Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (109) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(109)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2021

    leggermente stretto rispetto ad altri che ho preso, ma materiale buono..lo riprenderei!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    the shipping very quickly! Great hat! Quality material and construction! The hat fits perfect,it can adjustable in the back,thus i don't worry about the size of the hat. The color is good,just like the picture,very like it! I am very surprised with the hats is very soft and and comfortable,and the design is very fashionable ,I like the style it makes you look like a legionnaire soilder. I plan to purchase more at a later time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    Кепка пошита качественно, ремешок размера регулируемый , с трудом.58 размер это последний на который подходит эта шапка. На фото кепка выглядит солидно, на самом деле верх жидковат, козырёк отличный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2018

    J'aimais bien l'aspect arrondi du haut. Mais avec le temps et la pluie, cet arrondi s'est affaissé et ne donne plus que l'aspect d'une casquette ordinaire. Autre déception: le bord n'est pas de couleur brune, mais noire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    a little bit small but very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    not bad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2018

    Excellent hat for the price. My fit wouldn't let me tuck the excess strap into the side grommet so I doubled it back over the buckle. It works out nicely. The construction is good and the hat feels durable enough to be an everyday go to from working on cars to hikes. No need to be precious with it. The army styling gives it a more formal and mature; yet still blue collar feel a traditional baseball cap can't match.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    Le paquet est arriver plus tôt que prévu (environ 2 semaines) Dans un état impeccable. Vraiment efficace et plaisant de faire affaire avec vous ! Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY440.01
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY232.17