Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    the hat fits nicely and I'm just waiting to go fishing so that I can try it out properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    شكرا للبايع وشكراً للمتجر على لجوده وسرعة التوصيل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    just the hat for me, exactly what I need thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    The hat came doubled over and well packaged, dispatched pretty quickly and arrived quickly to, the hat itself is big and will fit up to a 7 3/8 and covers a fair way around your upper field of vision. It will definitely keep the sun off your head and has vents in the side of the skullcap section. The quality is really good, l don't know if it's waterproof but l'll give it a good waterproof spray all over and under. I shall let you know when l'm on the bank fishing.... That's when I will get a good chance to put the hat through it's paces. If I have rain then at least my head and shoulders will stay dry 😂😂😂....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Hat is great. I spayed it with water proofing and it works great in the rain. I now just ordered the one with the real large brim and already water proof.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Exactly what I wanted and arrived in great condition. It went to work immediately as my yard work hat, due to the sunny days we are currently enjoying here in the Bluegrass state.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Reçu rapidement.Protège aussi bien du soleil que de la pluie grâce à ses larges bords.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    je viens de recevoir le chapeau ce matin le 13 septembre 2021 et il me va parfaitement et je vous en remercie !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    The hat was delivered quickly, and keeps all the promises of the description: excellent price-quality ratio !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Delivery was earlier than 60 days and product is very good. I would offer this site to friends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY575.21
    • TRY356.99
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY237.96
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY168.53
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY350.05
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY118.93