Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • GijVIP4
    IT
    02/03/2021

    Very Well! Fast shipping and fashion style.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    recu rapidement et en très bonne état juste vendu pour du cuir et ce trouve être du PU à part ca jolie casquette 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Funky hat. Bought on a whim. Paid too much, but I kind'a like it. Sadly, I cannot say the same for for Banggood, which has once again indicated that I have received an item before I have had a chance to acknowledge its delivery. Its not good enough to say "Order completed" when I have not yet retrieved the item. I will say when the order is completed - not some unknown courier. Please don't assume that what the courier says is true.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Good looking and very fashionable cap. I like it. Also, no issues with size because it has a belt at the back to set the size. I like it so much I bought it in two colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Good looking and very fashionable cap. I like it. Also, no issues with size because it has a belt at the back to set the size. I like it so much I bought it in two colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Товар соответствует описанию. Доставка в Киев заняла 15 дней. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Just received (2nd of 3 hats ordered about 2 months ago) and it looks good. I'm impressed with the quality but not the shipping time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    bonjour je n'ai pas encore reçu la commende n 91511676

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Très belle casquette conforme à sa description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    cool swagger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY329.84
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY448.54