Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/12/2021

    It is working, however not really readable from the other side of the room - everything is small on the display because of so many data. But I wanted to see wind and "sunpower" data, which is very rare on any device, so I am happy, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    I finally received the station after having to chase with Banggood. Just a warning there is no free delivery with this item even thought they offer. So you need to pay for express delivery and then on top of that you get charge another £19 for custom. So what was a good price to start with ended a medium bargain. The box was damaged when I receved it but luckily nothing inside was damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    I have received the good, thanks. I installed it yesterday and it worked great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    no hay que hablar mucho, por el precio es una pasada, lo único malo es que no se pasa los datos al pc, lo demás una pasada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Great unit. I have had it up for three months now and just keeps going. It is my daily weather update via wunderground and integrated into home assistant easily enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    No estoy de acuerdo con la solución que me plantean. El equipo no funciona y quiero devolverlo para que me devuelvan el importe de la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Vanja
    HR
    22/10/2021

    Great product, I'm very satisfied with functions and quality. Arrived in few days from CZ stock without any additional expences.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2021

    Gran producto y buen vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    very good product!Value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$148.04
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99