Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-11-28 03:01:08

    Cheap useful tool, clock, thermometer, alarm clock , in one!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-30 11:50:43

    good!

    Yorumlar
  • Joxsaz
    CO
    2017-08-26 12:19:36

    Llego bien el producto. 35 días calendario a COLOMBIA.

    Yorumlar
  • natalia
    PL
    2017-05-04 08:37:14

    mały zgrabny zegarek z temperaturą . szkoda ze kąty widzenia ne są lepsze

    Yorumlar
  • Charles
    US
    2017-04-12 12:16:38

    The clock / weather station looks great .... But the humidity read out works outside .... not inside home with A/C because the humidity is controlled .... the temperature read out adjust slow ... my package did NOT have the 5volt USB cable .... I will contact and request one . All in all I like it .

    Yorumlar
  • Yko552
    RU
    2017-09-07 21:09:08

    Часы пришли с разбитым экраном. Но продавец без всяких препонов и заморочек выслал новые. Сами часы тоже супер, при питании от блока питания ночью очень хорошо видны и не слепят глаза.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-23 13:04:14

    section 11 of the operating instructions is listed as follows - "package includes with a usb cable..." - there was no cable in the package. in date mode the year does not appear only m and d , so the day of the week appears incorrect. i wrote you a message to add my phone number - it did not appear on the shipping certificate. i wrote you a message and asked you - "can you sell me a compatible ac adapter?" - you ignored my request

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-23 22:20:40

    Gostei desse calendário ele é colorido o relógio trabalha direitinho e tem despertador além disso podemos saber como esta a temperatura e a umidade relativa do ar.

    Yorumlar
  • CRISZ
    CL
    2017-07-24 21:13:29

    Demasiado demoroso el envio por correos de Chile a Antofagasta, para la proxima compra mejor pagar el evio para que lo envie otra compañia de correos.

    Yorumlar
  • Yko552
    RU
    2017-06-30 17:06:56

    К сожалению товар пришел с разбитым экраном. Администрация любезно согласилась выслать новый. Во второй раз пришел целым.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.36
    • TRY222.49
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY95.31
    • TRY222.49
    • TRY203.41
    • TRY52.46
    • TRY64.07
    • TRY245.54
    • TRY70.03
    • TRY63.51
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY87.52
    • TRY140.14
    • TRY58.50
    • TRY157.62
    • TRY166.84
    • TRY64.31