Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (185) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(185)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    For the price this combo is great. The mouse works great and is very quiet. Love how it changes through the colour range by itself. The keyboard is click as you would expect from a gaming keyboard. The colours look great when turned on. The only down point about this is that it's a bit bendy, with the body of the keyboard being so thin. I bought this for a 10 year olds present though so for that I think it will be fine. Postage was very quick, being from within Australia

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Για τα χρήματα του καλό πληκτρολόγιο για τα παιδιά που τα χαλάνε κάθε μήνα .... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    To be honest i didn't expect the quality wil be great in first when i saw the price Mouse and keyboard looks so amazing and professional, the buttons perfect, the wire is long as i need it and the mouse size is great, and running so good in my xbox one I highly recommend I received the package today! It took one week delivery from china to uk only thats brilliant ❤️ i always saying without China everything will be expensive. Thanks for the hard work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Me llego super rapido el pedido. Asi que faltaria el cpu para armar mi setup gamer 🤩🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Merci bien de l'envoyer sans problème.. . Un très bon produits ... Il est justemment retardé pour arriver chez moi .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Funzionante ed economico, il mouse non ha la funzione per diminuire i dpi cioè renderlo meno sensibile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Preis Leistung ist gut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Ótimo produto veio rápido e atendeu as expectativas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY324.47
    • TRY405.61
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY378.57
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY198.25
    • TRY396.60
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY324.47
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY288.41
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY955.57