Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2020

    They hold up better that the plastic stock ones when you tighten the wheels. The plastic ones buckle and the wheels end up rubbing on the uprights, hindering the wheel rotation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    Essential upgrade for the 144001.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    fitted well although mine had a lot of play between the nut and the metal pin,, more than the original ones on the wltoy's 124019. still a good spare to have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    I purchased two packs of these for my 144001 and 124019 the metal ones are much better than the original plastic ones that come with the models. Hopefully no more loose wheels. Only took just over 1 week to arrive in the UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Fit the Wltoys 144001 well, a little loose, but still works. The pins also fit the same. As I was putting the wheel on the pin slid loose, I didn't realise, tightened the nut and the pin snapped in two. Be careful the pins are brittle. The hexes are great but I'd go for different pins next time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    these don’t really fit the wltoyz 145001hole is to big and when tightened the pins snap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    well made, seem to work ok with 144001, just not as good I wanted. I replaced them with lc racing made wheel hexes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Great upgrade for the 144001.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY120.01
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY124.30
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY385.93
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY1,543.99
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY145.74