Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    solo recibe aún no he calado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2019

    These things are fantastic. Drop in replacement on my Convoy S2, S2+ and C8. I was also able to get these to work with slight modification to the clear washer on my BLF A6 lights as well. I have since ordered enough to load them up in each of my 12 different A6's (you can never have to many lights right).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    Очень полезная тюнячка, теперь фонарь труднее потерять и легче найти. Особенно если где-то в темноте в лесу выпал, ток потребления 14 мА. Аккумуляторы фонаря заряжаются каждый день + с собой 4 штуки всегда, так что разряд не страшен. Поставил на Convoy S2+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2018

    A great set for Convoy S2+ and for Convoy C8, etc. Package Includes all you need: switch, transparent plastic base, transparent rubber cover. Easy to replace the old one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    At least other color than blue. This Orange/Red is universal but the greatest impression makes on black flashlights. Recommend to everyone who can change the switch and want their flashlight to look special.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2020

    хорошо работает кнопка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    excelente para reemplazar el original ahora mi linterna es más fácil de ubicar en la noche tiene un color naranja muy padre, le compraré a todas mis ventanas s2 y c8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Μια πορδή που δεν έχω τοποθετήσει ακόμα. mpastardoi kinezoi 2 mines gia na erthei...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2019

    Recommeded

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2019

    fast delivery, nice color orange, love it, easy to install. thank you banggood...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.12
    • US$3.26
    • US$2.73
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.30
    • US$3.19
    • US$14.00
    • US$38.70
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.97
    • US$17.81
    • US$8.52
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.62
    • US$85.51
    • US$8.00
    • US$21.00