Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2021

    Perfect for reading books at night!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    need to buy convoy s2+ flashlight so i can test.I have sold flashlight just before delivery of this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    this is another s2 diffuser I have. contrary to the previous, this one is made of hard plastic. it fits tight at the end of flashlight so no worries it could drop off. however it requires some force to be placed correctly. product fulfilled my expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    I always wanted to have a flashlight with a red diffuser since the police stops me for control in the night. It is the best on a middle Convoy s2+ power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    Very sturdy and fits perfectly on a BLF A6. Useful addon that helps in many scenarios and doesn't take up much space.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2020

    Очень долгая отправка, больше половины месяцатолько отправка из магазина. Всё остальное хорошо. Качество отличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    -Good quality plastic; -Fits for Convoy S2+ ; -works pretty well;

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2018

    Fits perfect. The diffuser does a great job of diffusing the light around.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Good quality diffusor, perfect fit for the Convoy S2+. Easy to attach, works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Polecam super sprawa taki bolec !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY194.15
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY282.30
    • TRY292.81
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY50.13
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY76.53
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY635.63
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY85.09
    • TRY182.78
    • TRY105.51
    • TRY91.69
    • TRY244.40