Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/06/2021

    Batteries max current was measured at 19A and close to 6000 Lm if led has an average flux bin. It's a floody thrower of 5° beam angle with rich spill , around 280KCd and max beam distance 1058m. Driver has simple current limiter and dimming use no-PWM lossy topology (rectifying LF PWM) that's why 4 X Vishay SIR series mosfet are used in parallel to adsorb voltage drop in lower power dimming. It has a real 3A USB-C charger slot (2,5A at 5,1V) , long operating time (12.000mAh) and >15A discharge 18650 must be used for max Lumens operation. Highly recommended at this price !

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Really good light, I measured 366925cd (1211m) @turn on and 5280 lumens @turn on Here is my in depth youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXdRegbcvBY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Behemoth amongst soda can flashlights, punches sustainable power and throw of over 1km long💪. Packed in rather basic cardboard box with nothing else inside, no manual, no charging cable, lanyard or spare O-rings, just the big boy in his full glory. Using it with 4x18650 20A discharge batteries gives a desirable results🌕. For SBT90.2 LED bulb this is the best bang for buck beamer one can get, comes highly recommended as a Convoy brand you can rely on👌. Only downside was extra VAT/customs fees to be paid despite the VAT inclusive guarantee (doesn't seem to work as advertised😑).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Ship 11 ngày thì tới SG, hàng chất lượng, chỉ có đèn ko có phụ kiện, thank shop !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Awesome build .Fast shipping.lastest addition to my collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    look sturdy.. excellent built quality..i am using 4 x sony VT6... can't wait waitting for the sun goes down..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    This is a great performer, the light from this flashlight could be compared to a flashlight 3 times the price, build quality is decent and the UI easy to use. Convoy has come a long way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    This light is a deal. I cannot express how satisfied I am with it. I would totally recommend this to anyone wanting a budget mult-cell search light. I got the light in 10 days from order to receipt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Sehr sehr gut, mein absoluter Lieblings thrower. Sehr gute Qualität und tolles Lichtbild

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    Excellent product!!! I am satisfied though it arrived late. It looks premium, feels premium much better than Astrolux products. I wanna order some more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.74
    • US$15.88
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$11.25
    • US$7.99
    • US$65.00
    • US$115.99
    • US$5.04