Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2020

    I'm honestly surprised with the performance of this flashlight. Great power, nice focused beam and fantastic throw. Illuminates trees and horses from over 200m away with a decent amount of brightness. I think I might even buy a few more to use as hosts for projects. Lots of mode options and easy to use. Can't fault it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2019

    Заказ отримав не надто швидко через зимові свята напевно. Доставка до м.Львів через MeestExpress за 22 дні. Замовляв ліхтарик Convoy C8 +. Упаковка трохи помята, але пристрій без пошкоджень. Усе справне і працює. Усі режими доступні. Потужність світлового потоку висока. Дуже цікавий і потрібний режим вело. Замовляю ліхтарі Convoy вже втретє. Рекомендую до замовлення!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Excelente linterna de mano muy portatil, muy buenos acabados, ligera y muy brillante usa una sola bateria 18650 , el tinte en 6000K es muy frio y no representa muy bien los colores, tiene un alcance bastante asombroso aunque muy poca inundacion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Отличный фонарь по отличной цене! Быстрая курьерская доставка в Екатеринбург, товар без повреждений и прекрасно работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    This light is so superior to the last model in pretty much everyway. The build quality is amazing and this light is highly customizable. The shipping time was a bit longer than what I paid for, and the packaging was fairly cheap; but the light came in excellent condition and I would highly recommend anyone to pick up this light. 5 Stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Already one time in a row, an unsecured shipment was just packed into ordinary foil. Please, tell me now how to sell the product in this condition ?? If shipping from banngood will still look like this, I strongly advise against buying ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • zxyVIP3
    SI
    22/02/2019

    Nice flashlight. Surface is very smooth. Shines very bright, there is no blue light even though it is V2 1A. Excellent flashlight!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    Produto passa a impressão que é ótimo e de qualidade. Não vejo a hora de pescar com ela .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    One of best pocket throwers ever. Sturdy, throwy, inexpensive. Don't risk - buy this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2019

    I love this flashlight, perfect for modding. 20mm led, 17mm driver, 41,8mm glass. You can't go wrong with this one...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.36
    • US$15.59
    • US$119.99
    • US$41.97
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$64.95
    • US$34.99
    • US$12.60
    • US$129.95
    • US$59.95
    • US$21.98
    • US$39.99
    • US$119.95
    • US$46.95
    • US$15.00
    • US$56.95
    • US$12.23