Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (280) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(280)
    • 5 Yıldız(267)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    prima impressione la qualità di costruzione poi è la potenza della torcia, una mid thrower light! illumina bene a 200 metri cosa non da poco per la dimensione e per il prezzo. contenuto della scatola praticamente la sola torcia con laccio. acquisto consigliato!! + pratica, potente e di giuste dimensioni - scomodo cambio modalità first impression the build quality then it is the power of the flashlight, a mid thrower light! it illuminates well at 200 meters, which is no small feat for its size and price. contents of the box practically the only torch with lanyard. recommended purchase !! + practical, powerful and just the right size - inconvenient mode change

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    lampara led excelente lampara con una intensidad increible para el uso em el servicio de Emergencias es un artículo que vale la pena tener varios de estos, adi como pilas recargables ya que el uso prolongado o frecuente baja la intensidad, aunque sigue teniendo burna luz a larga distancia pierde efectividad, es para uso en carreteras o al aire libre altamente recomendable para uso rudo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Very nice compact EDC Thrower!!👍👍 Always high quality products from Convoy Strong durable and easy to carry everywhere Long Distance Solid Beam and spill and for the price you won't find anything better Very satisfied with this product Highly Recommend it👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Die Taschenlampe ist sehr und verarbeitet. Wie ich das bei convoi gewohnt war. Die Bedienung ist bei der Rampenversion ein wenig umständlich/gewöhnungsbedürftig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    My first experience shopping in Bangladesh, it took more than 25 days for this C8+ convoy flashlight to arrive at my place in Indonesia, with poor and unsafe packaging, and I had to pay taxes in my country again. I hope Banggod can improve the speed of delivery and packaging is better and safer.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    I arrived in Japan in 8 days. I'm happy with the high-speed delivery, but I'd like you to stop it because Sagawa Express, which is the slowest and arrogant in Japan, handles it. I would be very happy if Japan Direct could make Yamato Transport, which sells at high speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Convoy C8+ driver sem strobo. Fácil e excelente de usar.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Przesyłka dotarła. Opakowanie w którym są umieszczone latarki jest zmasakrowane, ale na szczęście latarkom nic się nie stało. Banggood mogło by lepiej zabezpieczać swoje przesyłki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Item well received. Fast shipping and delivery. I ordered on the 11th and received it yesterday on the 20th. Box abit dented. Overall a good quality flashlight. My 2nd purchase from the store. Looking forward to future order. Thank you seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    A töltő és a zseblámpa is remek kidolgozású. A csomag cseh raktárból gyorsan megérkezett. A külső csomagolás (nylon zacskó) nem igazán véd. A lámpa doboza teljesen elszakadt. Szerencse hogy maga a lámpa nem sérült. Jobban kellene figyelni erre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY258.25
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY231.93
    • TRY641.82
    • TRY418.81
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY98.12
    • TRY508.02
    • TRY1,025.40
    • TRY267.61
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY124.89
    • TRY356.82
    • TRY1,962.04
    • TRY1,873.28
    • TRY187.24