Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1813) İnceleme
  • (301) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1813)
    • 5 Yıldız(1773)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2020

    Отправка быстрая. Фонарь пришел за месяц в Украину. Соответствует описанию. Светит ярко как ближний свет фар авто. Питание - одна батарея 18650 (естественно в комплект не входит). Водостойкий. Рефлектор не гладкий. Покупал с теплым и холодным цветом свечения. Покупайте на Али со скидкой и без обмана goo_gl/eyKqwg (вместо нижнего подчеркивания поставить точку).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Получил через 40 дней после оплаты. Причем, половина этого времени ушла на ожидание отправки. По качеству все отлично. Заявленным характеристикам соответствует. Модель известная. Смысла ее описывать не вижу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    хороший фонарик за цену с учётом цены 9.7$ 3 режима яркости + два ещё мигания есть на резьбе уплотнительные кольца, что может в какой-то степени уберечь от влаги без регулировки потока света

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    50 days delivery time, I am really surprised, that flashlight can survive in such a scrambled package like I received. Flashlight is ok and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Excelente linterna de mano muy portatil, muy buenos acabados, ligera y muy brillante usa una sola bateria 18650 , el tinte en 4000K es muy cálido y representa muy bien los colores, no hay pierde con esta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Best flashlight I ever had. I bought it as a bike lamp and the variety of flashing modes is quite handy. I use it daily at my way back from work but it did a good job at my holiday bike trip even in totally dark forest.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Towar przyszedł w niecałe 3 tygodnie. Opakowanie lekko pogniecione, ale ważna jest zawartość. Latarka świeci bardzo dobrze, jestem zadowolony z zakupu. Z czystym sumieniem mogę polecić sprzedającego.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    miała przyjść do 6 dni a przyszła w 8. Opakowanie pogięte ale latarka nie nosi śladów uszkodzeń. jutro zobaczę jak świeci bo akumulatory ładują się w pracy 🙃👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Nice compact light, throughs a lot of light for its size. You can set 2 different modes. First mode is 5%, 40%, and 100%. Second mode is 5%, 40%, 100%, Strobe, and SOS. Full press (clicks) turns it on. Half press (no click) changes to next setting. To switch modes (1 and 2), turn on light, if at 5% it will blink once after 5 seconds. As soon as it blinks off turn it off with a full press (click). Next power on will be in the other mode. The default 1st setting is 5% in both Modes 1 and 2. The light seems to remember the last setting used if you use that setting for several seconds. For example if you switch it to 100% with half presses, wait 5 seconds or more and turn it off. The next power up will be at 100%. Convoy makes nice lights!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    This is a solid flashlight and incredible value at the price I got it for (~US$10). It appears well made, the threads are well machined and lubricated, the anodization has no visible imperfections. As for the light itself - over 1000 lumens is more than enough for most uses. I got the 6500K version, it is a nice cool white with slight blueish tones (no whisper of green like on some emitters). The mode group switching is a little awkward but far from a dealbreaker. Definitely recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY399.81
    • TRY119.12
    • TRY261.03
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY590.36
    • TRY92.23
    • TRY434.61
    • TRY287.13
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY687.29
    • TRY403.20
    • TRY4,959.12
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY1,131.13
    • TRY1,000.18
    • TRY365.18
    • TRY304.53
    • TRY347.95