Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 11:06:36

    All was OK. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 14:04:05

    It is awesome. Perfect EDC brightness, I really like the metal button, and it even comes with a glow in the dark front glass seal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-08 08:35:35

    TOP Service,super schnelle Lieferung ,super Lampe,vielen DANK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Convoy S2+ Red XM-L2 7135 x 4 3/5 Modes EDC LED Flashlight

    2018-03-13 05:18:49

    Nice red anodized aluminium, good build quality, metal-capped switch, 18650 compatible - recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recent standard for EDC lights - Red

    2017-10-23 09:50:53

    A flashlight, which has a nice form factor, and good stand still capability. The Red anodized version has a shiny, vivid look, and the flashlight is shipped in a small gift box as well. Button is metal, which feels a bit strange for first, but it is very sturdy. Switching mechanism is good for easy mode changes during bike riding sessions, I also like that special modes can be disabled. Caution is needed to be taken, when using this flashlight with higher amperage drivers (e.g. 7135x8), this is why

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Convoy S2+ Red XM-L2 7135 x 4 T6-3B

    2017-06-18 03:32:22

    I have a Convoy S2+ 7135 X8 4C as well. Both excellent lights. 7135 x 4 lasts twice as long, still with useful brightness. Top notch quality. Wide beam with diffused hot spot. A quality bargain at the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Molto soddisfatto - da avere

    2017-06-08 01:03:42

    Presa per fare un regalo economico ha superato le aspettative e ne ho comprate altre di cui una anche per me. Il fascio luminoso è veramente ampio (flood) ma veramente confortevole, grazie all'ampio fascio in casa e/o in un piccolo giardino la S2+ è l'ideale per vedere bene (ma va bene anche per escursioni se non si ha esigenza di vedere oltre 40 o 50 m) Bello poter scegliere le tinte e la potenza del driver, al momento ho solo acquistato esemplari con driver da *3 e da *4 Essendo molto compatta

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Convoy S2+

    2017-04-20 06:15:46

    Výborná svítilna za rozumné peníze. Kvalitní provedení, nízká cena. Po výměně reflektoru, driveru, AR skla a dodání klipu se tato svítilna posouvá o jednu až dvě kategorie výše. Svítilna je super i bez úprav. Poměr cena/kvalita/výkon/velikost/vzhled je super !!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap