Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-28 06:36:01

    This is my second purchase of s3 purely because it was at excellent price, though I have 2 pcs. of s2+. Here are images of beams Astrolux C8, Gray Convoy S2+ SST40 1800 Lumen, Convoy S3 7135*8 XM-L2 U2 1A, Convoy S2+ Black L2 7135x8 and my everyday flashlight JY Siper JY-859 3W. The images are not exactly same as the eyes see the beams but are reasonably correct to compare the intencity, throw pattern, reach of the beam. ALL ARE 6500K TEMP Flashlights. By my obervation the following table stands

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-06 14:51:19

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 00:47:37

    Very nice flashlight. Better heat dissipation due to lack of "pill". Integrated shelf under the led. Easy to mod, I put Xp-l HD into it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-11 02:47:49

    Из-за экономии магазином на упаковке заказа оригинальная упаковка фонарей при получении была в ужасном состоянии. С фонарями все замечательно. Мощные.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-01 14:09:32

    great little flashlight

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-23 14:42:58

    The flashlight corresponds to the declared characteristics. Very high quality manufacturing. I want to ask the seller to pack orders more carefully.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-19 07:33:22

    Very nice torch. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-06 18:43:11

    Great flashlight, quite widespread light (see photo), 3 modes (no unnecessary strobos). At medium mode reaches 42°C which is quite hot, but still can be held in hand (quit bright too). At max its for bike use as exceeds 50°C.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap