Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • hamiak
    UA
    12/04/2018

    Хороший рюкзак за свои деньги, материал очень хорош на ощуп. змейки все плотные, швы прошиты отлично, куча кармашкев.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2018

    muy buena para correr muy ligera tambien para recorridos en bicicleta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    Entrega rápida dentro do prazo. Gosto da aparência e de boa qualidade. Pena não trazer a bolsa para água.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2019

    otimo produto, mochila muito boa para bike

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    envio rápido llego en 2 semanas y usualmente llegan en un mes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    ordered this bag for my grandson during the pandemic and after a small hiccup with delivery from Germany due to the crisis & the bag was resent from China and no problems , it is good quality for the price and has the facility to accept a water bag which i also ordered from Banggood . My grandson loves it for his Mountain biking and i think it gives him some back protection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Produto com bom acabamento, material de qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    muy buen articuló muy buena hechura

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2018

    Comfortable and full of usefull pockets. One loop wrongly sewed, but fortunetelly it has no real impact on usability. Should be packable into the pouch hidden inside sack, but this was a real mistake - fabric of this pouch is so heavy, that it uses too much space in the sack and after packing the sack into this pouch, package is really huge. I've just cut this pouch off - when I need to compress the sack I may just roll it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    That's a cheap small foldable backpack. Once folded on a bag it's bigger than I expected, but it's nice once ulfold. It has a central space and enough, but good belts for comfort, it has a mesh on back for breathe and plenty of hangs around for wearing your gadgets. It's only 10 liters, so don't expect to bring your laptop here, but it's enough for small shopping or light trekking or even a brief flight trip or touring your favorite destiny journey. The handle on top is a nice detail for hanging or transporting by hand the bag. I don't know how this will behave under rain, but I better look for a small rain cover for this beauty. I don't use drinking bags, but it seems this bag is ready to hold one of these plastic bottles with a tube you sip when walking... Material is not very strong overall, you can't climb Himalaya with this bag, but hey!, I got exactly what I expected for this price, so no complaint.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY251.84
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY216.23
    • TRY167.52
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY199.65