Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2020

    good metal. no sharp edges. Glass panels.good airflow as is. watercooling - not sure. You need to tighten handlebar screws yourself - not tight enough out of the box.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    Finally received my order and finished my workstation build. Installed a Huananzhi x99 F8 motherboard from china and a Zeon Processor. With the processor running at max Turbo Boost, the two big fans in the front and on top did a decent job of providing airflow to the system but in my area where it is hot and humid its not enough so I added one more fan underneath the case and my system now is very stable. One thing I wish they include is Additional stand off for the side glass panel just in case the builder opt for a tall CPU cooler. That way one can easily adjust the glass further away if they opt for a tall tower cooler. I have to install additional stand off for the side glass panel because I have already such a tall CPU cooler. Over all I'm satisfied with the case it has a unique personality so to speak

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    I ordered color version and i can say its not bad case. It is not like on pictures because it doesnt have any logo or writing on glass, screws are different. bottom is opened , there are no any legs on bottom. It looks nice, fans can be connected to reset button so you dont need controler for changing collor. If you have atx mobo it is chance you will not be able to mount aio radiator and fans inside...maybe low profile fans and thin radiator. Cable management is not the best. Airflow is decent, but i instale two bottom fans and two fans on other side to cover cables

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Страхотна кутия!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Bellissimo, facile da montare, supporta veramente tutto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    Beautiful case. Sturdy & well made. I lift it by the handle with no worries. Zero problems with the electronics. Bought this for my daughter & she absolutely loves it. Would buy again, even at current price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Красивый, тихий, очень просто в сборке и подключении! Спасибо продавцу и изготовителю! Давно что-то такое искал 👍🏻

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    easy to build and looks good!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    molto bello, ben fatto molto comodo nell'assemblaggio, avrei preferito fosse possibile inserire 3 hard disk 2.5 e ho dovuto attaccare 3 SSD con il biadesivo, manca una vite per avvitare uno dei vetri ma complessivamente sono soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Good quality and very nice looking. I had to remove the front glass panel to increase the airflow through the water cooling radiator, though. The radiator is partly obstructed by the interior wall on which the front fan is mounted, so this case is not that good for water cooled systems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,076.74
    • TRY1,163.58
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY5,905.09
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY1,345.95
    • TRY1,415.42
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY338.59