Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Kasssaa
    LV
    2020-10-17 01:47:46

    good metal. no sharp edges. Glass panels.good airflow as is. watercooling - not sure. You need to tighten handlebar screws yourself - not tight enough out of the box.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • tg3106
    US
    2020-07-19 06:25:31

    Beautiful case. Sturdy & well made. I lift it by the handle with no worries. Zero problems with the electronics. Bought this for my daughter & she absolutely loves it. Would buy again, even at current price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 10:18:16

    Страхотна кутия!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-25 06:20:32

    Красивый, тихий, очень просто в сборке и подключении! Спасибо продавцу и изготовителю! Давно что-то такое искал 👍🏻

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Modstek
    US
    2019-02-07 07:16:19

    easy to build and looks good!

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2020-08-06 19:02:33

    I bought this case because I thought it was unusual. I had watched a Chinese Video and have purchased a couple of ARGB fans as although I ordered the red/orange ones, in the video review the ARGB looked stunning. I am perhaps a little confused as to why the internals are upside down, but I can work around this and with a LED GPU you can of course see it as in a conventional case it would be facing down. The glass is perhaps not as mirrored as the pictures suggest and also the design is a little different

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 15:28:19

    molto bello, ben fatto molto comodo nell'assemblaggio, avrei preferito fosse possibile inserire 3 hard disk 2.5 e ho dovuto attaccare 3 SSD con il biadesivo, manca una vite per avvitare uno dei vetri ma complessivamente sono soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 14:17:03

    I like the case, but it is missing a thumb screw, and has no extra thumb screws. no idea where to get one that looks the same.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-22 20:59:33

    I've bought many cases and this is my favorite one ever, shipping was decent as well, thanks so much!!

    Yorumlar
  • deke40
    US
    2019-06-16 07:12:50

    Very high quality construction. Looks great Fairly heavy but easy to move with handle it has. May by 2nd one with VIP bargain.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY689.75
    • TRY730.32
    • TRY454.39
    • TRY592.36
    • TRY811.48
    • TRY389.47
    • TRY990.02
    • TRY568.01
    • TRY442.46
    • TRY852.06
    • TRY568.01
    • TRY405.70
    • TRY405.70
    • TRY405.70
    • TRY446.28
    • TRY738.44
    • TRY543.66
    • TRY143.57