Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (111) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(111)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    The fans works great! I can change colors as described. I can level the fans speed, and the brightness of the fans! Thanks again for a very nice product!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    beautiful and easy to fit to any motherboard with LED remote control for color changing....I’ve built Gaming Desktop only left with High Performance Graphic Card Arrived on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Produto lindo e entrega rápida! (2 semanas) As ventoinhas se destacam bastante em ambientes mais escuro. Vem com controle para controlar as cores, e é muito fácil de instalar, recomendo super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Very easy to install with little cables and very good quality for the price! Similar to the very expensive Corsair QL120 fans where with the same price you get only 1 fan😏 Comes with a remote control where you can adjust everything, from lighting to speed. You can even stop them completely, if you just browse the internet and you need complete quiet! I was a little concerned when i ordered them, but i am very satisfied with them😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Die Lüfter bieten einen guten Luftstrom und sind auch bei voller Leistung sehr leise. Das Lager ist auch gut und die Farben die Einstellbar sind sind auch sehr angenehm anzusehen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    wunderschöne Lüfter die nicht zu laut sind und auf für einen Radiator zu gebrauchen sind

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Produto bonito, silencioso e de qualidade... O kit veio completo com as Fans, controladora e parafusos necessários para instalação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    im quite a new to pc and I fitted these with no problems and they do as they say and look amazing. for this price you definitely can't complain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Basically the same as the cougar ones. Very quite and great airflow. The color mode options are endless!! This is an amazing item, very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    tudo certo! recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY71.52
    • TRY404.42
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY430.24