Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-05 05:13:14

    Everything you need to convert your tower into RGB Cooling Fan system. The remote works good, in lighting adjustments, or setting fixed colours. Thanks Banggood, great product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 09:52:35

    very good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-16 04:47:59

    These are my first RGB fans. In Australia a RGB fan can cost quite a lot of money and you usually don't get a RGB controller, this is often a separate purchase. Here you get six fans, the controller and a convenient remote control. It has 366 patterns, there is something for everyone and the auto mote cycles through all of them, constantly changing. You can also adjust the speed and brightness. The controller supports 8 fans and 4 LED strips.

    Yorumlar
  • wesraf
    BR
    2018-01-16 15:12:43

    Very good product, there was the concern of the intensity of the LEDs and the fact that the plastic rods are white more is amazing. I recommend to all the PC looks beautiful.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-19 15:06:17

    produto de exelente construção e muito bonito so tive problemas com os correios pois deixaram a caixa bater e quebrou uma das pernas do gabarito do fan que e muito forte ou seja a pancada foi muito bruta mas colei a pequena peça e instalei no meu pc

    Yorumlar
  • gangd42
    IN
    2018-11-25 20:49:29

    Now you don't have to purchase expensive RGB fans for your PC. These fans come with the power hub, a power cable, an IR remote and finally 6 x 120mm RGB fans. After installing them, my PC looks awesome!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-12 15:05:20

    These are pretty great fans. They seem to be very well made too and I got a better controller that had a proper case than pictured. Even had 10 fan ports. Despite the controller being hidden away, the remote works really well. Tons and tons of effects and the fans are also very quiet.

    Yorumlar
  • Hocket
    BR
    2018-09-15 19:10:30

    Item perfect, i love product.

    Yorumlar
  • revomgr
    GR
    2019-05-26 13:52:19

    Good quality fans. I love that you can control the rpms.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-05 13:59:45

    grande,effettooo..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY319.73
    • TRY286.07
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY142.99
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY311.32
    • TRY56.05
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY311.32
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY227.15
    • TRY269.24
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY336.56
    • TRY445.98
    • TRY109.33