Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2020

    Parabéns comprei produto 29/11/20 chegou 24/12/20 menos que um mês, nao fui taxado eu moro paulo afonso BA ultimo estado d bahia porem compra parabéns

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    nice rgb, not exactly the same on all the fans, but its not quite noticeable, great for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    its amazing. i was suprised how good fans work and rgb is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    They are actually way wayyyy better than i thought! I was joking with my friend about buying these to see if they even showed up and indeed they did. Quality 10/10 rgb 10/10 silence 10/10 but the fact you need to use molex and the fans arent standard makes the whole product 7/10 oh did i mention that it took less than 2 weeks to ship from china to norway? 8/10 for this product! BUY TO WHATEVER BUDGET!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Kissé hangos működés közben, még a legalacsonyabb fordulatnál is. Megérkezésekor már az egyik fül törött volt , gondolom a covid19 miatti viszontagságos út miatt. Mindezt leszámítva az elvárásaimnak eleget tesz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    ótimo produto , de fácil instalação , podem com certeza comprar , no meu caso chegou muito rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    this fan is good BUT the price got doubled therefore not making it not worth to buy anymore...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Very good buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    very decent quality. easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    وصلت الطلبية بس في وحده مكسورة 😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY446.42
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY417.92
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY132.91