Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/12/2016

    Super happy, feels very heavy and solid. You have to put quite a squeeze to get the water going but it has a clip to keep it open. Absolutely worth the money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2016

    Value for Price, Nice quality. But may not lock onto plastic hose connecter. If you decide to buy this sprayer, I recommend you to also buy a copper hose connecter show in picture. Trigger is very tight, you need use lock all the time. The pressure same as plastice sprayer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2016

    this sprayer material is very good, adjustable nozzle head, the pressure is more strong than other sprayer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2015

    Not impressed, well made but no better than the other metal sprayer I purchased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2015

    Well made and works well. We have a well with low to medium pressure ; I am pleased

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2016

    I used it at my country place for a few months already, works perfectly fine! Ordered one for my Mom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • rezek
    IL
    24/12/2015

    Reliability and speed and quality thanks .Reliability and speed and quality thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2015

    Perfetto transazione perfetta e materiale come illustrato nella proposta, tutto OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2015

    It is similar to other sprey nozzles, except this is metal, can be easily cleaned and is very sturdy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2015

    the connection does not fit us hoises , you need a special nozzle nipple to fit 3/4 or 5/8 hoses , i havent found one , can you assist with this , thank you kevin

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.15
    • US$48.04
    • US$30.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$20.40
    • US$29.07
    • US$14.30
    • US$37.99
    • US$71.81
    • US$97.44
    • US$19.99