Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    Versand war Recht schnell und hat gut geklappt. sehr schöne Farben und wirkt auch gut verarbeitet. Rutscht nicht, nur die Oberfläche ist nicht ganz so glatt wie bei meinem alten, aber trotzdem ok. leichter Geruch beim auspacken, geht aber schnell weg. wirklich sehr schön, werde mir noch ein anderes Design bestellen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Beautiful. the printing is good quality and i love the colors. the mousepad is also very soft. i decided to put my steelseries QcK over it because i couldn't afford to get something this beautiful dirty. the mouse sliding isn't all that great but it works.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Really good product! I was kind of sceptical about buying this mat but now I am beyond surprised! It sticks to the table, the threats are niet and tidy and overal the quality is worth more than 20 bucks. The colors are as in the picture and the image is vivid. Definitely a good investment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    delivery was faster than i expected, the quality of the mousepad is very good. It feels nice and smooth. The design is great and looks accurate. If i were to have any complaints it would be that the color isn't as bright or vibrant as i thought it would be but it really depends on the lighting, other than that i am very satisfied with it in general

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    mt bom

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Really nice quality and a surptisingly excellent surface as well. Made me replace my hard pad and much better than other cheap desk mats I've used.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    muy buenos materiales y diseño excelente para aquellos con teclados 60% ya que con los de formato completo queda corto. Recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    chegou em 17 dias, antes do esperando e em perfeitas condições !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    arrived in perfect conditions with the box a little bit damaged. the print has a very good quality and it's vero comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    amazing on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY781.48