Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-26 03:38:38

    great machine, I’m only a few days into using it but it was easy to set up and start with I’d recommend getting stiffer bed springs, metal extruded and a Capricorn tube and then printing a few of your own mods 5* recommended!!

    Yorumlar
  • debazan
    PL
    2020-10-05 17:00:10

    Mega super drukarka - chwila składania, 15 minut ustawiania i poprawny pierwszy wydruk :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 12:18:24

    Tout just reçu déjà monté et testé Qualité géniale Délais ok avant d'arriver à la poste française

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 14:35:50

    Muy contento con la compra. Se puede pagar con paypal y llego en menos de una semana (se envío desde su almacén de España)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-02 05:54:13

    Excellent. The order took longer than usual, but there is a warning about this. Works great, the table is flat. I had to adjust the mechanical part. Very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-20 11:05:59

    Arrivée rapidement. Carte silencieuse déjà montée et bed en verre créality bien présent. La finesse de l'impression dépasse mes attentes !

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 09:57:12

    Very good ALL ok

    Yorumlar
  • Svendc
    BE
    2020-09-20 16:14:06

    quick delivery, it's my 2e ender3, and with he silent board and glass bed very good quality. some inprovements relative to the my ender3 of 2018. Better stock board and extruder and few other little things.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 00:39:00

    Well packed product. All the items were included with no damages. I built it and tested it and worked just fine.

    Yorumlar
  • Niko
    CL
    2020-08-10 00:02:09

    Muy buena compra funcionando a full, 0 problema, tiempo estimado se demoro aproximado 2 semanas.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,013.89
    • TRY1,691.66
    • TRY1,659.51
    • TRY1,127.75
    • TRY2,980.60
    • TRY2,497.25
    • TRY3,061.16
    • TRY1,933.33
    • TRY2,013.89
    • TRY1,611.10
    • TRY4,825.48
    • TRY1,611.10
    • TRY1,329.14
    • TRY4,825.48
    • TRY2,086.48
    • TRY1,449.98
    • TRY2,247.60
    • TRY185.21