Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (500) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(500)
    • 5 Yıldız(479)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-02-20 03:52:43

    tapis magnétique de bonne qualité s'adapte parfaitement à mon plateau en verre . une très bonne adhérence, même un peu trop fort. Je n'étais pas habitué à un tel collage. je l'utilise pour mon imprimante geeetech a10

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 17:09:32

    render 3 classica quindi aveva il tappetino semi rigido, ho provato anche il vetro originale e dopo ho provato questo e devo dire che é quello con cui mi trovo meglio come aderenza e poi basta mollette! di fatti con questo ordine ne ho presi 2 di scorta dato che quello che ho ora l'ho trattato un po'male con delle temperature eccessive e il pla fa fatica a staccarsi, ma ora ho capito e non faccio più questo errore, sotto la foto di quello vecchio che comunque continuo ad usare ho fatto un taglietto

    Yorumlar
  • ilyass
    MA
    2020-07-29 10:54:45

    this is my second creality magnetic bed, the first one now has holes and bumps because i was handling it while it was still hot, so don't use rthis bed the same way you used the original hard bed, this one is like cheese, it's very easy to damage it while it's hot, so wait till it cools down

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-08 12:46:01

    Looks good and fits well on my ender 3 Pro. Accidentally printed on too high setting, so melted a bit in the middle. But that is my fault, I was chaning from PLA to PETG for the first time. Now printing on 235c extruder and 55c bed.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 06:56:36

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-28 05:46:16

    Bought this to replace another of the same type, which is worn out. One of the best platforms available!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 02:36:50

    The build surface is OK. But packaging was poor. It arrived in an envelope folded in half.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 06:46:16

    Perfecto adhesivo, imantado etc para la Artillery Genius hay que cortar unos milímetros a los lados

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-22 07:59:04

    SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!! It only took a week to deliver!

    Yorumlar
  • qajenya
    IL
    2020-08-02 13:53:58

    as expected.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.95
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY29.93
    • TRY1,432.34
    • TRY1,648.39
    • TRY303.99
    • TRY239.98
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY199.97
    • TRY83.54
    • TRY2,072.49
    • TRY3,192.75
    • TRY10.96
    • TRY62.41
    • TRY191.97
    • TRY2,232.52
    • TRY67.38
    • TRY63.94