Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-14 14:06:42

    la carte est arrivée en 6 jours, extrêmement rapide et très bien emballée. compatible avec ma CR10S PRO. Je recommande. @+++++++++++

    Yorumlar
  • guhfoo
    US
    2020-05-22 10:52:26

    Its a Creality CR10S Pro mainboard. It does what it should do. Price was a lot higher than others, including Creality, but Banggood was the only one who offers express delivery to the US. I received it in 7 business days.

    Yorumlar
  • lou
    FR
    2020-05-09 07:33:06

    J'ai acheté cette carte pour remplacer celle d'origine qui a grillé lorsque j'ai manipulé la thermistance. Changement plug and play, vraiment facile rien à flasher, l'imprimante est comme neuve.

    Yorumlar
  • zengi
    DE
    2020-06-26 10:33:26

    Perfect mainboard also for CR-10S PRO V2 ! Firmware has to be changed, no proiblem and works perfectly

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 12:12:49

    perfect delivery. Main board is the latest version with firmware 1.70.1 , shipping faster as expected

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-03 14:27:50

    The package arrived in great condition really well packed, from China to the USA. I’m very excited I can now finish my 3D printer build!

    Yorumlar
  • FrankZ
    NL
    2020-10-13 17:12:13

    Nog niet ingebouwd, maar ziet er schitterend uit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 02:06:42

    works nicely as the original! thx

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 15:55:39

    Worked well out of the box.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 02:01:24

    tout est ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY404.54
    • TRY533.59
    • TRY508.44
    • TRY101.07
    • TRY653.26
    • TRY182.74
    • TRY233.60
    • TRY594.56
    • TRY361.93
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY63.88
    • TRY267.89
    • TRY797.19
    • TRY383.76
    • TRY620.11
    • TRY715.60
    • TRY379.96
    • TRY4,819.20