Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    Wonderful product, can't wait to install it on the printer. Very well packed and secured for the delivery. One remark to Creality - there is a spelling mistake in the word 'evangelist' on the box ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    It arrived really fast and it's beautiful. it works perfect for my prints, and I really enjoyed it. I like it way better than the stock bed that came with my ender 3 pro. It even comes with a magnetic bed, in case you have a glass bed. And the printer looks beautiful with the PEI bed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Item arrived ahead of due time. This was a nice surprise for other items take way longer to arrive then planned. The box has a little dent, undoubtedly inflicted during transport. But fortunately the item is undamaged because of it being very well protected by extra padding and bubble wrap inside of the box. Packaging is very good. First test prints look promising. Had to adjust the z-stop because of different thickness from original build plate but that was to be expected. Furthermore I worried that the magnetic pad would function as a thermal insulator. I had to raise the build plate temp setting a couple of degrees to get surface temp up to the desired value. So far I am very pleased with it and I think it is a very good product. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    best upgrade for my 3d printer works like a dream

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Bestes Druckbett ever!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    came a little bruized on the sides but a good bed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    I am using an Ender3 Pro with direct drive, dual Z screw, and a silent 32bit motherboard with the latest Marlin. With this plate, I didn't lose any printing because of inadequate adhesion. The item is removed easily. It is placed over the original magnetic film of Ender3Pro and I didn't use the one it came with. But know that it is not flat like a glass plate. It has hills and dales. You need a good leveling through the one (manual) provided in Marlin, in 9 points. For the glass plate, I have to enter the same value but for PEI every one point needs a different value. See an example from my latest leveling: +0.16, +0.04, +0.2 -0.01, -0.11, +0.02 +0.17, +0.03, +0.16 Know that with the glass plate I got very strong adhesion only after I cover it with 3M Scotch Painter's Tape.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    A great bed for my Ender 3 Pro, much better than the original magnetic bed. The prints have a very flat/smoothe surface on the side where there is contact with the bed - very different from what you get when printing on the stock magnetic bed. So if you prefere the rougher surface on your 3D prints this is one thing to take into account. I have only done a couple of 3d prints with PETG so I really can`t describe the durability of the PEI foil, but so far so good. Oh, and the delivery was very fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    This was the most useless upgrade of my printer. There was no problem with the seller or with the quality. It arrived quickly and in a perfect condition. It was only a bad decision to buy, so I already sold it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    PEI flex plates are my favourite choice of print surface and this one works great on my E3V2!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY440.84
    • TRY431.46
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY150.67
    • TRY234.54
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY1,744.97
    • TRY468.98
    • TRY37.43
    • TRY2,617.45
    • TRY2,429.82
    • TRY18.67
    • TRY19.61
    • TRY30.87
    • TRY56.20
    • TRY74.96