Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/12/2020

    Printer showed up much faster than expected. About two weeks. Was very well packed and easy to put together if you are at all handy. I have used the laser and the printer and they both work well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    buenas tardes, he recibido el producto muy bien envuelto y en un plazo record, asi mismo quiero hacerle saber que la rueda trasera izquierda de la cama, cuando se desplaza hacia atras tropieza con el motor coordenadas "y", me gustaria que me buscasen una solucion, dado que no puedo alinearla correctamente, creo que he adquirido un buen aparato. le he tenido que quitar la rueda y poner una mariposa como tuerca

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    this was my first purchase from Banggood. A little scary but turned out great. make sure all the screws are done up in the preassembled stuff and tighten the wheels on the runners. watch YouTube videos on how to set the v-slot wheels up. There are two tiny hex screws that hold the hot end in place hidden behind the cooling fan. Both of these were loose in mine and I hadn’t realised it was wrong so had a week of poor results. once I got it tightened into place the machine has been a dream. Use the included software where you can. the new cura software works but is a pain to get setup. Most PLA prints well with 205C hot end and 45C bed. Nylon230 by Taulman works but not really suitable for small parts (it’s too soft and flimsy). ABS is still difficult to work with but it does work. I also got the a a Creality enclosure which fits perfectly around it and is ideal for keeping smells and heat in. I thought purchasing through Banggood would be risky but it turned out to be excellent. The picture is of the first two prints before the hot end was even fitted properly!! BTW, if you want really high def prints, use 0.05mm (yes, 0.05, not 0.5 or 0.1). The steppers work great with it and translucent and clear materials REALLY come out translucent and clear. I’m not kidding, it’s amazing!!! This is a superb machine. don’t expect to cut material with the laser and don’t cut too deep into materials with the CNC and you’ll be fine. Get a CNC rate calculator to make sure you don’t set your feed rate too high for the bit and material you are working with. Feel free to ask questions.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    all has to be adjusted mechanicaly after delivery. -Added 2 distances and washer of 12.5mm -Centered the toothed weels to the toothed belts -Machinery has to be checked/ ease of operation bubble level

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    it’s a great machine and I love it it’s a good price and fast delivery and packed well I’m loving it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    all things are perpect such a nice printer and quick and safe delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    Thank you , I'm glad the shipment arrived complete in good condition with little delay maybe because of Covid19 pandemic l complete the installation and setting within less one hour And here is the first test of 3D printing. But I will delay the CNC And Laser for a while until I fully control the3D Printing because it's the main function for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    overall was value for money, assembly was very easy, took me some time to level the bed, but got it done in the end.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2020

    Szybka dostawa, 4 dni. Wszystko wygląda świetnie, wystarczą małe regulacje i można działać. Jakość elementów jest zadowalająca.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    I just opened the box, so far look very high quality. Yaaay I’m so excited

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,030.88
    • TRY1,860.93
    • TRY2,370.78
    • TRY4,248.62
    • TRY2,379.19
    • TRY2,226.24
    • TRY4,920.00
    • TRY2,600.12
    • TRY339.81
    • TRY4,325.18
    • TRY331.31
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY4,248.62
    • TRY1,104.58
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY339.81
    • TRY417.99