Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    très belle et imposante machine l assemblage se fait en moins d'une heure et elle a l air très silencieuse. reçu avec deux jours d avance trop content

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    the printer arrived today, 17th december, 2 days later than seller promised parcel's a little bit BANGed, as shown i will update this review as soon i will install and print something!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Just arrived, fast delivery. Seems to have had a rough trip. Hope nothing is brokken or bent. Time Will show when it is gathered and put to Work. Sven

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    The product arrived quickly but with problems. First of all a little scratch on the console from the transport, secound of all i had problems rotating de 2 motor knobs to rise the X axis, as the instruction says. Uppon further inspection i realised that the left motor shaft is bend all-toghether, making the X axis unmoveble. How i can resolv this ? I'll attach the photos to see what's going on. Another thing, almost all bolts were loose. Please answer quickly, i really can't wait to use the printer and in this state i can't even turn it on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    The printer arrived quickly well packed and undamaged. I've even got import tax compensation from Banggood under the price insurance program. The printer itself is reasonably good. I've expected a bit better quality from Creality. The glass table is wrapped and can't be calibrated, which leads to most of the problems. Most probably I will have to replace it. Also the extruder's motor steps were heavily mis-calibrated. Support from the manufacturer is minimal - it is impossible to download current firmware and it is hard to find answers to the questions. As a summary - the printer is good. But does not work out of the box. It takes lots of efforts to set it up and calibrate everything properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Una maquina que imprime muy bien muy fácil de montar y utilizar una calidad de impresión muy buena .El envio fue muy rapido recomiendo esta maquina me dejo sorprendido como imprime con tan solo montarla sin necesidad de tocar nada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    I received the goods in intact condition. Now happily printing with my new printer. The delivery was a tad slow IMO, I ordered the goods 11.11 and received it today, totally 14 days from czech to finland. Otherwise I'm happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    mega zufrieden... schnelle Lieferung und super 3d Drucker

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Bonjour, L'imprimante est arrivée en avance ; ) Par contre, il y a un débris de plastique ou de verre entre l'écran LCD et le film plastique (pas la protection) Avez-vous une solution? Bon weekend, Ludovic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Very good! Reccomend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY3,433.51
    • TRY4,892.78
    • TRY3,261.83
    • TRY4,291.90
    • TRY4,291.90
    • TRY4,274.82
    • TRY3,691.02
    • TRY3,596.69
    • TRY1,716.71
    • TRY3,425.01
    • TRY3,940.05
    • TRY944.15
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY7,717.00
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY4,884.28