Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2021

    The printer had to be calibrated a little at the z and x axis but the first print was perfect! The shipping took 7 days, but it was delivered to the wrong address so it had one day delay, but, the box was in perfect state so I was releafed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    I have received the package and after receiving it I noticed a bit of damage to the packaging itself. After unboxing it seemed like the product is in good condition. I have not printed anything yet, but expect it to be working as it should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Paczka doszła na czas dobrze zapakowana, drukarka juz zrobiła swój pierwszy wydruk. Polecam zapoznać się na youtube z instrukcja konfiguracją maszyny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    very good printer for enthusiast or beginner. comes out of the box and takes 5 minutes to setup and get going. so far mine has worked very well and given me good results with my prints. ive done some test prints with the printer and have been very impressed by its ability. over all very good printer

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    I am actually surprised how well this order was. The site alone was sketchy but I took my chances. Order said it would be delievered by Sep 2, but the email said Sep 9th. Literally 2 days later, I checked the UPS tracking number and it said arriving today and I received it that morning. Order came within 24hours, that's Amazon speeds. Opened the box and the equipment was in perfect condition and printing fine. 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Nous attendions la carte de mere que nous avons jamais recu. pouvez vous resoudre definitivement ce probleme. nous attendons depuis plusieurs semaines une solution et la reception d'une nouvelle carte mere. Je comprends pas cette situation, c'est inexcusable. veuillez prendre connaissance des divers messages svp.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Livrée plus tôt qu'annoncé. Super. Produit conforme à mes attentes. Montage hyper simple. Mise en route sans pb, après calibrage bed. Première impression-test dans la foulée sans difficulté et de bonne qualité. Petit reproche : plus bruyante que mon Artillery Sidewinder X1, mais rien de rhédibitoire. On verra à l'usage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    great printer, worked great out of box. Only trouble was the quality of the included filament, very bad. haven't had any issues since using proper filament.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    best printer i've worked with, it's very rigid and the quality of the print is stunning. perfect printer for a good money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    mise en service plus compliqué que dit sur les forums. mais après prise en main des réglages plateau. produit conforme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,596.54
    • TRY4,420.20
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY5,028.08
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY2,422.86
    • TRY2,275.14
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY18.15
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY75.20
    • TRY11.20
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY312.54