Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Leechy
    AU
    11/10/2021

    highly recommended product from creality. this cr scan is amazing . I have been using this for 2 weeks now and WOW lives up to creality quality. I have scanned some items from large to small and captures amazing details . my son broke a toy and I was able to scan the broken pieces to perfect scale and have now fixed his toy . build quality 10/10 , user interface 10/10 , quality of scan 10/10 . great to see and use a product this good for the price . I will write a further review in a few weeks time . been holding up great just wish I had the cr scan carry case as it is abit of a pain to pack up and move around without carry case . creality could I get or buy a carry case please . I have attached some images of unpacking will add more on next review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Didn't have a chance to test it because it's middle of the week but once I do I will submit more detailed informations. It came little bit banged up but inside it was fine.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Creality CR-SCAN-01 is an excellent piece of 3D Scanner that works in various scenarios. Rotating Table scenario is good for fast 3D scanning of small objects. Handheld scanning scenario is good for larger objects but is quite complicated to achieve repeated professional results. Skills and manual experience is very important to get some acceptable result. This scanner is not intended as home electronics but rather for semiprofessional use. I'm a bit unsatisfied due to the fact that Creality is not providing a handheld holder (value 2 US$) as accessory, rather suggest to print one 3D object that is on Creality Cloud. The biggest problem is that Creality doesn't offer that piece for purchase as accessory. This is a serious mistake and just showing how Creality values and treat their Customers. I know successful Shenzhen based business mentality and Creality is just a proof of that, with their approach. There are some other details that I'm not happy with related to CR-SCAN-01 but I'm enough frustrated to keep it for myself, and this is all due to 2US$ value Handheld Component an essential piece that was simply not added to shipment. Screwing-up customers is a good thing to do. Honestly...totally wrong decision or that was a result hiding somebodies mistake of reducing packaging box size. Still in the actual packaging box design handle can be easily added, just PU inserts should be modified.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Fast delivery! Easy to keep track of delivery! Product in excellent condition!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Ottimo scanner ....pur essendo la mia prima esperienza devo dire molto semplice ed intuitivo da usare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    lieferung ist schnell angekommen und der 3d scanner ist super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Tutto bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    El producto me llego pero solamente el scanner y viene sin mesa ni tripodo!!!! Es poquito engañoso y en ningun parte se ve donde se puede comprar la mesa o tripodo separado. Dicen que es la version basica y que hay mejorada , pero no se ve en ningun parte la mejorada!!! Ahora como hacer para obtener el resto..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    What a great piece of kit; the quality of the scans is brilliant. My only complains are: The cable is too short (it makes it impossible to do a free hand scan without carrying the laptop around) and the software: It's interface and processing features need a bit of work... Very satisfied by the quality of this scanner. Just make sure that you have a powerful computer with plenty of RAM.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    Ein super scanner, bin völlig überrascht, wie gut die Ergebnisse sind. Dumm nur, daß die EXE-Datei auf dem Stick schon veraltet war. Auf der support-Seite von Creality kann man die aktuelle herunterladen. Wer daran denkt, ein USB-Verlängerungskabel zu kaufen, was die Bewegungsfreiheit beim Scannen erhöht, braucht ein 3.0 (blau). Ich hatte ein altes genommen, mit dem das Gerät aber nicht erkannt wurde. Sonst: Klare Kaufempfehlung, 5 Sterne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$599.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$569.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$129.00
    • US$239.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$270.00
    • US$449.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$669.00