Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2021

    I should have bought this sooner. Makes my life easier. I don't need to manually level my bed each time or every few prints. With the metal probes, this will last longer. How long I'm not really sure at the moment. In the papers, it says 1000,000 but we will see. Loved the addition and definitely recommended it to anyone unless you are willing to spend minutes upon minutes of levelling and running papers between the bed and the nozzle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Received in good condition and in time. The product is well packed, contains everything that is necessary for installation on ender 3v2. It has metal sensor needle and should be more durable than bltouch. Online reviews say that it's marginally more precise than bltouch. For sure looks better than bltouch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    I'm so glad to buy this product. I suggest you all use CRtouch with Jyers firmware. I'm gonna add some pics from my print you can see the bed leveling quality For Turkish friends: Bu ürünü satın aldığım için çok mutluyum. Hepinizin Jyers firmware ile CRtouch kullanmasını öneririm. Baskımdan bazı fotoğraflar ekleyeceğim, yatak ayarının kalitesini görebilirsiniz. Kargo bir haftada elime geçti. Direct Turkey seçeneği ile satın alın gümrükle uğraşmayın.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Rendben, sérülésmentesen megérkezett. Szépem kidolgozott, bizalomgerjesztő darab. Minden szükséges alaktrészt mellékelnek a felszereléshez.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    quick delivery, excellent price compared to other on line sellers. it seems to be very well made. I haven't had time to fit it to my ender 3 v2 so don't know how easy it is to fit and how well it functions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Package came well packed and without any damage. Package contain installation manual, 3 different type of the mounts and 4pcs of screws. Recommend seller and product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    CR Touch is more handsome then BL Touch. The product is well but only one of the mount kit is a bit bended. But That's not the Ender 3 V2 mount kit.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Highly recommended product. No more fussing with leveling the print bad each time I start a print. This has removed the long stabilisation times prior to starting, now I simply preheat and start. The leveling step has been added in my slicers g-code startup. Easy to install, had it done in less than 30 minutes. Make sure you check your board version and it's firmware. Download the one for your specific printer and board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    The already used high quality product, I was not disappointed in it, I can only recommend it to everyone. Tracked with punctual delivery and I am very satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    It arrived extremely fast, and it looks perfect. I haven't installed it yet, but it came perfectly packaged. I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,607.97
    • TRY472.38
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY3,886.58
    • TRY3,050.76
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY6,965.06
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY87.62
    • TRY123.70