Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (746) İnceleme
  • (136) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(746)
    • 5 Yıldız(698)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    Amazing! Assembly took around 30 minutes. Pretty straight forward to follow instructions. Print quality is excellent using default settings (all pics except the vase were just default 'standard' quality prints. The vase was a spiral contour print. Firmware is pretty out of date so will be upgrading that but it's otherwise amazing value for money. Would recommend to anyone. It also comes with a small amount of white filament which I am guessing is PLA.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    If you have experience with building a computer then putting this together is easy enough, the Ikea style assembly guide is good but it skips some minor details that I had to go to YouTube to figure out. The packaging is very well done, but the Z axis clamp between the motor and rod had a missing bolt, I found it in the packaging after reading online that it was a common issue, make sure you keep everything until its fully assembled. The printer feels solid and well put together, there has been some compromises to reach the price point like exposed electronics, but this is acceptable for what you get. The guide also skips bed leveling and this might be the most important step to get this working, highly advisable to watch a You Tube clip on it. Please see the image of benchmarks I printed, not bad at all for having used this machine for just a few hours.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Nothing else left to say about this printer now. Near perfection right out of the box. I ordered the Ender 3xs Pro with upgrade. The mainboard should be a v1.1.5, but I got a v4.2.2 32bit mainboard with the TCM2208 drivers. Everything has printed first time and so far I haven't had even 1 failed print. The pics show my 3rd print, an LED light ring with 0.3 layers. There is a problem with some of the V slot wheels, worst 2 are pictured. The X axis has 1 flatspot, the Y axis has 2 flatspots and the bed does flick a little at the flatspots. Four replacement wheels will do the job. Apart from that, I am so happy with this printer.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Der Drucker ist sehr gut und der Preis ist überragend für die Druck Qualität. Zu dem ist der Drucker sehr leise dank dem besseren Mainbord. die Druckqualität ist überragend auch kleine Drucke sehen sehr gut aus. Die Anleitung die mit geliefert wird ist nicht so gut da viele Schritte nicht gut erklärt, jedoch helfen hier YouTube videos, es wird zu Beispiel nicht erklärt wie man die Rollen anpresst. Kann dem Kauf empfehlen. liebe Grüße aus Deutschland.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    It arrived in 3 days, 😁. Very good packaging, nothing was missing. After about 1 hour the printer was ready to work. Very important the bed leveling, i scratched my magnetic bed slightly, with only just a few mm of deviaton, but after that i have created the dog and cat very easy. Its very silent, only the fan for cooling has noise but nothing else. I tryed only PLA and with that it worked well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Très impressionnant que la livraison à seulement pris quelque jour. Très simple à installer lorsqu'il y'a plein de vide sur YouTube à comment le mettre ensemble. Assez silencieux pour pouvoir étudier dans la même salle et finalement les résultats finaux sont de qualité incroyable. Je vous recommande vraiment d'investir en une machine de Creality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Although the name is a bit confusing, it's actually a Ender 3 Pro with an upgraded silent mainboard instead of the stock one, and comes with a Creality glass bed (4 default hobby black clips) It was fairly easy to put together and prints really good out of box. All the parts were in the box, none missing. The shipment came in 4 days though the adress and phone number were wrong so I had to call the postal service to resolve that. All in all, an excellent product for a very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Very super everything! Fast delivery, arrived the day before the promised time. I assembled it easily and quickly, I am a beginner but my prints have done well so far. The printer is quiet, only the fans are loud.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    can’t recommend this enough. Excellent price and fast delivery from UK warehouse. if you are looking for your first printer, or a cheap one to add to your collection, then this is definitely the one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    the printer arrived very quick from cz. perfect packaged. I Recommended. Easy assembly with english manual in package. printin nice and well with PLA filament in package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,831.90
    • TRY1,738.44
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY370.31
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY30.75
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY19.53
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY19.53
    • TRY93.37