Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2022

    I'm really pleased with the S1 3d printer. Almost printed perfect out of the box, just had to make some slight adjustments, gantry not quite level and a few loose screws. Not happy with the time it took to receive the 3d printer,I had to wait nearly two months even though at times it was saying the printer was in stock and I received an email say it would be delivered on a certain day and had to wait longer as there was a problem with logistics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2022

    المنتج يوجد به كدمات و لم يتم اضافة الذاكرة و الفلاش ميموري و كذلك لم يتم تعويضي بالمبلغ او النواقص

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    muy buena compra, no me daba confianza por algunos comentarios, pero todo llegó perfecto, no falto ni la memoria ni el usb, ya he impreso cantidad de piezas y de muy buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    envío rápido y bien. vino con algún golpe pero no influyó en el interior. montaje sencillo lo único que por calibrar mal la cama no es posible de quitarla. por lo demás bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    I am more than satisfied with product quality and printing results out of the box. I am not satisfied with tnt carrier because they not even try to deliver on accurate date but only sendt to regular post service and package traveled 5 days more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    جميلة جدآ و توصيل سريع اشكر البائع 😍😍😍😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    mega maszynka, polecam!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    la impresión es genial! estoy encantado con la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    awesome printer. this ones my first so no basis for comparison, can only say its very user friendly and stock settings work great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$649.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$1,399.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$479.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$449.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$639.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$899.00
    • US$9.99