Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (201) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(201)
    • 5 Yıldız(193)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/05/2021

    Jsem velice spokojený s balením a funkčností toho co jsem objednal celkově to velice zpevnilo celou tiskárnu (Ender 3v2) celkový čas sestavení byl cca 2 hodiny (musím dodat že nejsem zrovna šikovný a dalo by se to sestavit pod hodinu) Jediné co byl vyrobil jako maličkost je to že balík mi nedošel domů ale do blízké zásilkovnu. I am really satisfied with this for my Ender 3v2 assembly took me about 2 hours (I'm not quite skilled doing thing like this and I think that it can be done in less than hour) My Ender 3 V2 Z Axis is now really strong and Z finally stopped falling like it was before.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Imballato molto bene. Le istruzioni non sono molto dettagliate, però su youtube si trova un video che va vedere molto bene come si monta e come si verifica poi che sia stato montato correttamente. Non è facile sincronizzare i due motori. Migliora molto la stabilità della stampante sull'asse z. Le stampe hanno una superficie più liscia. Il motore risulta leggermente diverso da quello montato di serie sulla mia ender 3 V2.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Parece ser bom, faz o equilíbrio no eixo do hotend eliminando o balanço, mas encontro dificuldade em manter a altura igual entre os dois eixos Z. As vezes um lado sobe ou desce mais que o outro desnivelando a barra do eixo onde fica o hotend, pode ser o aperto das roldanas diferentes em cada lado, como pode ser a lubrificação dos eixos também diferente em cada lado, bem como pode ser o descompasso entre os motores que levanta ou abaixa um lado mais que o outro. Esse equilíbrio me parece algo que não temos muito controle, sempre a cada impressão preciso regular os eixos com a ajuda de um dispositivo para medir o nivelamento do eixo do hotend. Agora, eu prefiro assim ao ter o balanço que acontece com apenas um eixo Z.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Comprei este produto para solucionar o efeito "pé de elefante" causado pela ender 3 pro, este agrava se bastante (no meu caso) e penso que seja pela torção do braço do eixo X enquanto o eixo z tenta subir nas primeiras camadas da impressão. Tinha também problemas na criação de planos nas primeiras camadas, parecia haver overextrusion mas acredito ser mesmo o défice de levantamento em z. Estou neste momento a fazer testes mas posso garantir que o mesmo problema já não se verifica! quase se compara a uma impressão de uma prusa! já trás um apoio para a fonte de energia se posicionar noutro sitio e desta forma não coincidir com o novo motor. Recomendo muito para ender com apenas 1 eixo Z! Primeira foto antes, segunda foto depois da aplicação do segundo motor z

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Nicely packed arrived in 11 days via EU priority line. Working perfect. You can hear a small buzz when the motors are static but resistance is fine. You can easily fixed that by adjusting vref. I forgot to adjust it when i opened the board toy connect the cable and i eass too lazy to go back and do it. Works fine even with the buzz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    IMHO, the official Creality kit is very well made. The parts quality is top notch and the packaging really protects the goods from the evildoers that carry stuff worldwide. The price was unbelievable too when on sale!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    seems very good quality not installed yet...will update review if I can came with wiring loom you get 2 t bar fixators they are plastic not aluminium not a problem for the price

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    The package was thrown up my gate by the delivery guy.. it got wet since it was raining, ripped and a bit squished.. it seems ok but I haven't tested it yet..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    shipping it takes almost two month to ship. the package arrived with damage as shown in photo but the damage only in the box nothing for the parts. the quality is good as every thing from Creality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Perfect ! ... delivery maybe a little slow, even downright slow to be really honest ... but everything comes at the right time to who knows how to wait ! And I must say very good results, after installation my printer has never printed so well !! (I print technical parts and need precision) I didn't even expect so much improvement .... So, in fact : very good product, received very well packaged, no installation instructions, but we can find everything everywhere on the Internet nowadays, and if "we're a little logical and technical" everything can only go well ! Thanks again ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY82.41
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY49.15
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY224.83
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY91.62
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY173.59