Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2493) İnceleme
  • (523) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2493)
    • 5 Yıldız(2340)
    • 4 Yıldız(119)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2022

    The first impressions were awful for me. I spent 2 days trying to figure out a way to print with it - different slicer, different settings but nothing worked. A friend who had a Ender previously helped me out and installed a upgraded software. It solved the problem and it prints now beautifully. This is my first 3D printer so I'm still figuring stuff out but the overall price-quailty ratio is pretty great! The models are detailed and looking really great! I noticed a couple of problems with the printer but for the price the only one that is in my opinion should be factory issued is a stronger bed spring system. The one you get with this set is very weak and if you touch the bed the wrong way your bed leveling is pretty much gone. There is a cheap replacement spring you can buy from Aliexpress, but I think this should be in the original package, not these flimsy ones.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Ender 3 v2. Printer arrived 2 days earlier - thank you! Brand new untouched unit with a small amount of free filament. The filament was white and performed amazingly well. I followed Just Vlad's video for assembling the Ender and my first print came out absolutely perfect. I am using the grip side with a small amount of glue stick to support adhesion. Printer comes with all the tools you need, spare nozzles, filament, and a 8gb micro SD and usb adapter. everything you could possibly need to get started. I downloaded cura to run my first print which can export to the ender with the correct gcode. The complimentary SD card comes with video assembly guide, instructions, and a couple STL files to start printing right away. Very, very happy with my purchase and I've got lots of friends now interested in buying one!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Very fast delivery. The printer was very easy to assemble. There are instructions on paper and a video with print samples on an SD card. It was therefore very easy to assemble and very easy since the first few prints. In addition to the print samples (figures), there is also a slicer software on the SD card, which is also suitable for beginners due to its simple operation. Due to the large community of the Ender 3, the printer is also recommended for beginners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Stampante con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Prima del montaggio consiglio di acquistare due accessori essenziali per il corretto funzionamento a lungo termine della stampante: le molle migliorate per il letto e l'innesto rapido per l'estrusore. Ho seguito questo video tutorial già suggerito in un commento sopra: https://youtu.be/JTN6jtB5mqk Per il montaggio ed i vari test saranno necessarie circa 2 ore e mezzo totali. Spedizione veloce dalla Spagna con corriere GLS.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Ottima direi perfetta sia la stampante che la spedizione e l'imballo. Non commento il prodotto poiché ne parlano già diffusamente. Facilissima da montare e far funzionare. Questa ha funzionato perfettamente alla prima stampa anche se ho usato il materiale PLA bianco in confezione. La consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono inizare a stampare in 3D e per gli smanettoni in genere!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    A nice 3D printer, almost like plug and play. Just need to verify all bearings to be sure that all is tight. A really simple way to mount everything, the manual is clear, easy to understand. The printing is very good, i tried ABS and PLA. The ABS did not work as well, but its because of the ambient temperature (was +-5ºC). The comunity bihind this printer is big and they share a lot of modifications you can do, how to solve problems, etc. The shipping was so fast, in my case 3 days! I usually work with profissionals 3d printers and the finish product is similar to this 3d printer! Im very happy to got this one the price/quality is high!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    excelente vendedor devo de mencionar também que estou cada vez mais contente com o site da banggood pois agora estão com um atendimento cada vez melhor :) Chegou um bocado depois do tempo previsto ,devido ao feriados em Espanha fora isso está tudo impecável . Na calibração da ender ter em atenção ao primeiro nivelamento da mesa para o bico não bater na mesa . aconselho também a comprarem um extrusor metálico e 8 molas de fixação para o vidro para não haver impenos pois estou com um bocado de dificuldade no nivelamento apenas com as duas molas que vem de marca . a minha classificação para o vendedor é de 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Przesyłka przyszła w ustalonym czasie w stanie nienaruszonym. Producent dobrze zabezpieczył drukarkę przed ewentualnym uszkodzeniem mechanicznym. Towar w stanie kompletnym, zgodny z zamówieniem i opisem sprzedawcy. Podstawa drukarki ze stołem która przychodzi zmontowana kołysała się na równym stole. Trzeba było poluzować śruby i wyrównać. Reszta elementów dobrze spasowana. Drukarkę należy skręcać z pomocą kątomierza i linijki aby zachować równe odległości i kąty proste co ułatwi późniejszą kalibrację. Instrukcja montażu bardzo ogólnikowa. Brak instrukcji kalibracji i ustawień poszczególnych podzespołów. Pierwsze moje wydruki nie są zadowalające. Drukarka wymaga jeszcze wielu testów i ustawień. Ogólnie jestem zadowolony. Dobra cena do jakości. Produkt godny polecenia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    This is my first 3d printer ever. I recommend Ender 3 v2 as a first 3d printer for a beginner. Best in quality/price class. Delivery took 5 working days from Czech Republic. Some Pros and Cons from my side: Pros: Easy to build and set up Spare parts included Micro sd card with usb adapter included Test filament included Quite steppers Cons: My printer came with a bit warped glass bed Loud extruder fan Slower than the rivals Motherboard version 4.2.2 Overall highly recommended as a first printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    kb 1 hét alatt érkezett meg. Az összeszerelés egy kicsit nehézkes volt, mivel teljesen kezdő vagyok ezen a területen. Nyomtatás még nem történt, de szerintem nem is lesz gond. arrived in about 1 week. Assembly has been a bit cumbersome as I am a complete beginner in this area. It hasn't been printed yet, but I don't think there will be a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$265.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$39.62
    • US$31.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$1.69
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$4.49