Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    exactly what I expected to receive. all good. I keep them as spares.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    perfect replacement part . well packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    good spares

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    ορίτζιναλ και καλή τιμή!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Genuine Creality part, in a heavy duty resealable plastic envelope. Purchased as a spare part, in case of any mishap, so I don't have to wait days for delivery if it might be required in a hurry. At the price, it if well worth having in a drawer for peace of mind.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Great prices as and delivery within estimated time. My new go to company for my 3D printer parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Cannot review, i bought for spare parts and not in use. It came nicely wrapped and in good order!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Il prodotto è come la descrizione, comprato per sostituire quello montato sulla macchina che era indurito e si è spezzato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    They are the proper belts and appear to be identical to the original belts that came with the prunter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY61.13
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY60.89
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY48.78
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY77.76
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY4,022.32