Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2021

    Arrived on time, securely wrapped in foam and cardboard. Assembly - the first time for myself, with my big thumbs - it took 2 hours, everything flat and square. Printing works well. The steppers and drivers are quiet, the fans on the extruder are noisy a bit, might upgrade them later on for silent ones. Overall happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Comprei essa versão da Ender 3 (XS) com mesa de vidro e placa silenciosa, no anúncio diz placa V1.1.5 porém recebi a placa V4.2.2, de fato não sei se ela é silenciosa, é uma placa 32bits mas se está equipada com drivers silenciosos? não sei de fato, já recebi Ender 3 Pro com essa placa V4.2.2 que é a mesma da Ender 3 V2 (essa sim vem silenciosa) porém na Pro não era equipada com drivers silenciosos, ainda não montei a impressora porquê comprei para presente, agora não posso dizer a pessoa que recebeu a impressora se é silenciosa ou não, a equipe Banggood disse que enviaram a versão silenciosa, porém quando meu irmão receber o presente saberemos qual é a versão dessa placa.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Very good package. All the parts were came nice & neat! 3D printer works flawlessly. The printer came with preinstalled mainboard v1.1.5 and not with the v.4.2.2. The customer service has already proceed with a replacement mainboard. TIP: I suggest to watch bed leveling tutorial before first prints.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Der Drucker ist sehr leise. Nur der Lüfter ist zu hören. Für den Anfang ein toller Drucker. Schneller Versand von Spanien nach Deutschland in 7 Tagen.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    i used my printer quite intensifly am very happy with it , i printed a lot with in standard configuration , i got the hang of leveling my table very fast with the soft springs even very happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Simply great!!! Assembles in 40 minutes and prints immediately. comes with traditional and glass plates and as card with manuals and sketches. very good packaging and 1week shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    It you follow the assembly videos available on youtube, the setup is pretty easy and the result is a nice working printer. The board is not the mentioned Creality v1.1.5 but the Creality v4.2.2. As the motors are absolutely silent, I assume TMC2208 drivers. Although the board is not the one mentioned on the product page, I see no reason to replace the board or firmware, as the printer print without any issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Everything is fine, except few minor things: - standard black mat is uneven because has air bubbles inside - tempered glass is also uneven - concave in the middle on one side, convex on the other - 3d printer frame is little bent on one side (no right angle) Board inside is Creality V4.2.2 with (I assume) TMC2208 drivers. I recommed installation the hotend fix mod like this: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3203831

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Ich bin Neu in 3D Druck aber ich muss sagen der Drucker macht seit der ersten Schraube Riesen Spaß, der Zusammenbau ist sehr leicht You Tube Videos anschauen da bekommt man jede Information die man braucht! seit meinen ersten Testdruck läuft der Drucker ohne Probleme und ich habe schon sehr viele Tuningteile ausgedruckt! Ich mag den Drucker sehr die Ergebnisse sind Phantastisch!!!! Er ist auch sehr Leise mit der Neuen Platine, Der Drucker ist sehr zu empfehlen! Die Lieferung aus CZ nach Wien mit DHL-Post dauerte 5 Tage BRAVO das ist TOP !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Mega super drukarka - chwila składania, 15 minut ustawiania i poprawny pierwszy wydruk :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,221.75
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY2,247.40
    • TRY2,393.31
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY11.07
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY74.29
    • TRY34.23
    • TRY17.93
    • TRY25.65
    • TRY368.78
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY1,972.90