Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (185) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(185)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2020

    llego en perfecto estado,se.monto fácil y rápido, tiene una gran área de trabajo,muy cómodo el tema de calibración con el bl touch,la compre para hacer piezas grande y las hace muy bien,debería de dar opción de poder escoger el hotend,por ejemplo un v6 y otro extrusor, el que trae de serie esta bien,pero es mejorable le doy 5 estrellas,buena calidad a un buen precio la recomiendo es la impresora 3d de gran tamaño de lo mejor que hay en el mercado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    recibido muy rápido, todo muy bien embalado, muy contento, recomendado cien por cien, ya ensamblado y funcionando perfecta. muchas gracias al vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Vorab: Selbst bezahlt, selbst aufgebaut .:-) Lieferung aus Tschechien dauerte 5 Tage mit DPD. Der gesamte Inhalt war vollzählig und unbeschädigt. Mit der (leider englischen) Bedienungsanleitung war der Aufbau kein Problem. Abzug gibt es, weil ein vormontiertes Teil falsch zusammengebaut war. Konnte zum Glück selbst wieder richtig umgebaut werden. Ich habe den 3D-Drucker mit dem mitgelieferten Werkzeug in ca. 2h zusammengebaut. Sicherheitshalber wurden alle Schrauben und Verbindungen nachgezogen. Etwas nervig ist die Lautstärke. Das mitgelieferte Board wird in den nächsten Tagen durch ein Silent-Board ersetzt. Die ersten Drucke liefen einwandfrei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    La maquina llego muy rápida y muy bien embalada es una maquina muy sencilla de montar y con unas excelentes prestaciones debido a su gran tamaño y sus componentes de calidad . Tengo que decir que tiene una gran calidad de impresión y mu y fácil de calibrar recomiendo este producto a todo el que quiera iniciarse y los que tengan experiencia también

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    This is the first time I have bought from Banggood and was pleasantly surprised! I got a fantastic deal through the flash sale! I had my concerns, to be honest, as the printer had to come from the Europe warehouse and I am based in the UK. The deal was too good to pass and shipping was free! Shipping was noted a 3 - 5 day and my printer arrived within 5 days and all is good. On top of that this is my first 3D printer and I'm loving it. I have had a good experience with Banggood and am very happy with the service and the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    entrega más que rápida, poco más de 24h desde el pedido. impresora robusta y con un acabado muy bueno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    this printer is just fantastic. initial issue with BT touch (support from Bangood a bit poor) but once I sorted it all good. levelling is a arduous task but spend the time getting it right as it is worth it. 3d benchy first print awesome. think I've got the bug.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Very pleased with it. It is a loud one though. I replaced the motherboard with a skr and silent drivers that helps a lot. It came with a meanwell power supply installed (which is good). There was some minor (shipping?) damage to one of the stepper motors but that was easily fixed. The supplied filament is crap. Don't use it to calibrate your printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    My first 3d printer and I am very happy with it. The instructions could be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Nagyszerű! 3 nap alatt megjött! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,249.18
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY3,464.95
    • TRY2,596.54
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY4,420.20
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY2,275.14
    • TRY2,422.86
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY18.15
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY75.20
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY11.20
    • TRY344.06