Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (207) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(207)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2022

    la impresora aun no la he montado pero tiene pinta de ser muy robusta , con buenos acabados . la caja viene con algunos desperfectos pero la impresora parece que no , buen embalaje , envío muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    melhor compra q fiz esse ano. estou muito feliz. entrega rapida e de qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Excelente máquina. Qualquer dúvida estamos ao dispor para qualquer questão. Visita a Fly3DTech, revendedores em PT. Obrigado a todos os nossos clientes que confiam e apoiam o nosso trabalho. Cumprimentos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    My first 3d printer and I am very happy with it. The instructions could be better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Nagyszerű! 3 nap alatt megjött! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    todo perfecto,envio muy rapido!!! vendedor 100% recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Pues no estoy muy contento la cama a la segunda impresión se vino parte de la "malla", ojala me den una solución por qué es de pena que un producto así dure tan poco, por lo demás puedo decir que la máquina va muy bien, doy dos estrellas por qué cómo he dicho me parece mal que por lo que cuesta tenga tan poca calidad algunas de sus partes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    I have had this printer for a few days now 31-05-2020 (see photos). Setup was very easy. All wiring is colour coded. You can't go wrong any where, when assembling this 3D printer. The only problem I had, is that the Bowden tube didn't hold on to the filament feeder on the back. A few tweaks with the different size C-clips that came with the package, helped with the Bowden tube problem though. To my amazement, this printer came with the Mean Well 500w power supply (see photo) and version 2.2 Creality chipset (see photo). In the package it had everything to get me started. IE: Micro card, USB Micro card reader, 200g white PLA filament, and tools etc. My first print was the "George Floyd I can't Breathe" plaque at 84 gram weight (see photo). It wasn't the best print. I had to adjust the nozzle temp to 200c and bed at 65c. When I did this, I made the "4 monkeys on a stone wall cup" (see photo) that came in the micro SD card. Now all my prints are spot on :-) This is the best beginners 3D print machine with a medium work area IMHO. Thank you BangGood!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    llego en perfecto estado,se.monto fácil y rápido, tiene una gran área de trabajo,muy cómodo el tema de calibración con el bl touch,la compre para hacer piezas grande y las hace muy bien,debería de dar opción de poder escoger el hotend,por ejemplo un v6 y otro extrusor, el que trae de serie esta bien,pero es mejorable le doy 5 estrellas,buena calidad a un buen precio la recomiendo es la impresora 3d de gran tamaño de lo mejor que hay en el mercado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Vorab: Selbst bezahlt, selbst aufgebaut .:-) Lieferung aus Tschechien dauerte 5 Tage mit DPD. Der gesamte Inhalt war vollzählig und unbeschädigt. Mit der (leider englischen) Bedienungsanleitung war der Aufbau kein Problem. Abzug gibt es, weil ein vormontiertes Teil falsch zusammengebaut war. Konnte zum Glück selbst wieder richtig umgebaut werden. Ich habe den 3D-Drucker mit dem mitgelieferten Werkzeug in ca. 2h zusammengebaut. Sicherheitshalber wurden alle Schrauben und Verbindungen nachgezogen. Etwas nervig ist die Lautstärke. Das mitgelieferte Board wird in den nächsten Tagen durch ein Silent-Board ersetzt. Die ersten Drucke liefen einwandfrei.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$1.69
    • US$1.56
    • US$50.99
    • US$12.99