Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2020

    Nice printer. Actually came with the enclosure plexiglass which was a surprise to me. Few small issues though: 1. Left side plexiglass holes for the mounting screws didn't line up with the bottom rail, I had to drill new ones. 2. Front doors don't line up 100% so I gad to adjust those. 3. Touch screen didn't work, I had to take it apart and replugin the connector to get it to function. 4. Be careful with the plexiglass, don't over-tighten the bolts or you will crack it! Some things not mentioned on the site: Extruder is dual drive ! While the stepper motors are very quiet, the fans are noisier than my Ender-3 Overall this is a very nice upgrade over the Ender-3 I have, very happy so far but expect a few minor quality issues.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Der sieht wirklich Hammer aus, das Bett ist 290 x 290 mm groß. Aufnahme für BLTouch ist bereits vorhanden. Wichtig: Für den Anschluss via USB müsst ihr nen Mikro-Usb Kabel kaufen und die Bodenplatte abschrauben um an das Board zu kommen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    very nice, extremely good packaging. got some pictures, be really careful when putting the glass on. the ”feet” sticks out. see pictures. But a really really good produkt! very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    I received my printer today,it took exactly 6 days to arrive,I was impressed with the packaging,looked very professional.The printer feels professional as well,done my first print,very pleased with it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Recibí la impresora muy rápido, en 3 días, la caja no llego en muy buen estado, hemos tenido un problema con una de las piezas que estaba en mal estado, y están hablando con el proveedor para ayudarnos a resolver el problema y enviarnos las 2 piezas que están mal. Por otro lado el producto es fácil de montar, y aunque aun estamos en fase de pruebas hemos impreso algunas piezas con PLA y funciona muy bien. Creo que es un buen producto, como he comentado a la espera de resolver este pequeño problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    5 munkanap alatt megérkezett. A kartonon lévő ütődések ellenére a nyomtatónak semmi baja. Olyan 2,5 óra alatt raktam össze. A kis orvosolható hibák ellenére. (a filament érzékelője gagyi). Csak is ajánlani tudom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Lief alles bestens. Kartonage war zwar beschädigt aber innen alles top. Out of the Box dieses Benchy 120mm/s perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    So far really pleased with the ender 6 and supprised this came with the enclosure too only hour or so build time and printing straight outta the box witch is nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2021

    The printer arrived in 9 days from CZ warehouse. The package was slightly perforated but nothing seriously. The printer looks and feel very solid. Took me almost 2 hours to assemble it and perform a bed level. Did 3 test prints from the sd card that comes with the printer and the prints came out very good with out of the box configuration. Need to keep in mind that you have to do a bed leveling each time you print in order to achieve best results. A useful upgrade would be an ABL (auto bed leveling). All and all I'm very happy with my purchase! This printer can be so much more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Me he quedado alucinado de el servicio ofrecido por banggood entrega en 3 días y demomento todo funcionando...ahora a ajustarla!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.55
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$76.99