Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    Der sieht wirklich Hammer aus, das Bett ist 290 x 290 mm groß. Aufnahme für BLTouch ist bereits vorhanden. Wichtig: Für den Anschluss via USB müsst ihr nen Mikro-Usb Kabel kaufen und die Bodenplatte abschrauben um an das Board zu kommen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    I received my printer today,it took exactly 6 days to arrive,I was impressed with the packaging,looked very professional.The printer feels professional as well,done my first print,very pleased with it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    very nice, extremely good packaging. got some pictures, be really careful when putting the glass on. the ”feet” sticks out. see pictures. But a really really good produkt! very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Una gran maquina con un montaje muy fácil maquina muy rápida imprimiendo y muy fácil de usar envió super rápido recomiendo muchísimo esta maquina para toda la gente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    5 munkanap alatt megérkezett. A kartonon lévő ütődések ellenére a nyomtatónak semmi baja. Olyan 2,5 óra alatt raktam össze. A kis orvosolható hibák ellenére. (a filament érzékelője gagyi). Csak is ajánlani tudom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Quick delivery and everything has gone very well in delivery. About the Ender-6: I have newer seen product which has been packaged so well. Good instructions and even tools included . After 2 hours assembly and tuning, printer is up and printing 1st model. If you can assemble IKEA products you can this too... this is easier and much more fun. Good value for the money.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Great printer, assembly took about 1,5 hours. I was printing right out of the box. Build my "own" Simplify3d profile. Just copied the Ender 5 profile and renamed it to Ender6 - adjusted the print volume to 260.0 x 260.0 x 400.0 used the startscript from cura: G28 ;Home G92 E0 ;Reset Extruder G1 Z2.0 F3000 ;Move Z Axis up G1 X10.1 Y20 Z0.28 F5000.0 ;Move to start position G1 X10.1 Y200.0 Z0.28 F1500.0 E15 ;Draw the first line G1 X10.4 Y200.0 Z0.28 F5000.0 ;Move to side a little G1 X10.4 Y20 Z0.28 F1500.0 E30 ;Draw the second line G92 E0 ;Reset Extruder G1 Z2.0 F3000 ;Move Z Axis up used the stop script from cura: G91 ;Relative positionning G1 E-2 F2700 ;Retract a bit G1 E-2 Z0.2 F2400 ;Retract and raise Z G1 X5 Y5 F3000 ;Wipe out G1 Z10 ;Raise Z more G90 ;Absolute positionning G28 X Y ;Present print M106 S0 ;Turn-off fan M104 S0 ;Turn-off hotend M140 S0 ;Turn-off bed M84 X Y E ;Disable all steppers but Z Its pinting great in 0.1 layers. Print is sticking good at bed temperature of 60C. It stays that way if you clean the bed after print with isopropanol.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Lief alles bestens. Kartonage war zwar beschädigt aber innen alles top. Out of the Box dieses Benchy 120mm/s perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Ottimo prodotto. Facile da montare. Molto solida, silenziosa più delle aspettative. Ho già stampato due bobine di filamento con ottimi risultati.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Good printer. My printer needed some dialling in, now it works perfect. Could be more silent.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY1,738.44
    • TRY1,831.90
    • TRY19.53
    • TRY30.75
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY532.65