Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2021

    Shipping was quite fast, and it is packaged well. I have not tried it yet, but the filament looks OK. It is shrink-wrapped so I am pretty sure this is gonna be dry when I get to using it. Good seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    got them today in my hands since i not have my 3d printer yet i let hem sitting in the box on the package it seems the colors are correct i love red but for trying i go use the white first

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Très bon filament no warping, avec belle finition. Venu en 3 jours je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    just the right color for what I ordered to start printing with. just received printer, so fine out how well it will print

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Just recived My filling today 3 days after ordering and im super happy with the packing and kvality I wont bread open the vacume yet befor i recive My printer but every Thing looks super fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    My very first printing, but I'm very pleased. I'm not a proof, the machine (ender 3 pro) works almost on factory defaults. The quality is excellent, packing too, tracking refresh almost every hour, 4 days delivery to Hungary.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    The filament was delivered very fast, only 3 days. They are packed in vacuum-sealed bags to avoid humidity absorption. I use it with an Artillery Hornet printer without any issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    хороший пластик, первый раз покупаю, только учусь печатать

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Good quality!!! It works just fine with my creality cr 10 mini

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Eine ordentliche Größe. kam schnell an die Lieferung. Aber noch nicht testen können.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY318.57
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY523.58
    • TRY483.63
    • TRY795.12
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY213.25