Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(130)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    Primeiro teste foi positivo. Imprimi um pokemon Vulpix com 1,5cm altura que modelei e usei o fatiador Lychee para fatiar e tive que usar um pen drive USB próprio pois não veio pen drive dentro da embalagem. Mas acredito que seja possível colocar os suportes em um fatiador qualquer e depois abrir o stl no fatiador próprio da halot One. Isso deve permitir mandar direto do pc para a impressora através do WIFI dela. First test was positive. I printed a pokemon Vulpix with 1.5 cm height that I modeled and used the Lychee slicer to slice and I had to use a USB flash drive myself because there was no flash drive inside the package. But I believe that it is possible to put the supports in any slicer and then open the stl in halot One's own slicer. This should allow sending it directly from the pc to the printer through its WIFI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    O transporte foi muito rápido e a impressora chegou em ótimas condições. O produto foi taxado, mas na hora da compra optei pelo seguro tarifário da Banggood e está dando tudo certo para receber a restituição. A equipe de suporte ao cliente da Banggood é muito boa, responde rapidamente e resolve. Quanto ao produto em si, é uma ótima impressora, mas ainda está em fase de desenvolvimento do software. Mesmo assim é o melhor custo benefício do mercado para uma impressora 3D com LCD mono com 2k de resolução. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Had given up trying to bend a LD-002H to my will..fitted a proper LED driver, masked the LCD with copper tape etc. Still had UV bleed through forming skin and artifacts in the vat which affected the print. next step was a new LCD, still with no guarantee of success. I ordered the Halot as I still have faith generally in Creality, I have 5 of their printers. Out of the box, performed flawlessly ! EXCELLENT quality prints. 1. First, update the firmware to the latest version. Much better than the version supplied. If you can't see the wireless upgrade option, the firmware is just to early. Download from Creality and use the stick. 2. DO NOT look for LED time, base layers etc. in the software. This is all done on the Halot itself. You don't have to bake these settings into the model files now. At first I thought WTF... then very quickly realised sooo much better. 3. There is no calibration card, no matter how many times you pull the packing apart :D . use a piece of A4 paper, after removing the protective plastic, unlike the video... Still a messy way to make models, but the results are awesome !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    embalagem muito boa!! atualização via Wi-Fi ok tudo ok veio com pen ;) muito obrigado banggood posto aí as fotos para os meus amigos PORTUGUESES ;) está encomenda correu muito bem ;)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Excellent shipping tracking. Really good product straight out of the box. Clear instructions and easy and quick setup. No memory stick included as per the standard config but this wasn’t unexpected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    came little damaged but it look like the printer is ok but not working wifi connection. i try it maybe 20 time and nothing also try to create a new wifi on old router but still have wifi connection problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Very fast delivery (3 days from CZ warehouse)! It arrived undamaged thanks to the right thick sponge packaging! First impressions are good, testing will be even later if the resin arrives too! The firmware must be updated to the latest before first use! Christmas sale very worth it !!!! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    1 week delivery, all in working order. the prints came out ok, with good definition using water based resin. recommended for a first resin printer. easy to use and with build in Wi-Fi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Fantastica!seconda prova e senza neanche aver inserito i supporti ha stampanto una statuetta in modo a dir poco egregio..veramente consigliata!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Fast shipping, printed a couple of miniatures, all good so far. I'm very pleased with the product and supplier!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$164.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$569.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$629.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$869.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$569.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$689.00