Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2021

    This kit comes complete with almost everything you need to make it work on an ender 3 V2. There are two issues with the kit as supplied. 1) for the V2 the hot end shroud doesn't work with the included bracket. The included bracket is for the Ender 3 regular printer not the V2. I had to fabricate a bracket from my old bracket and the belt slots don't line up right. 2) the m3x8 screws for the bearing blocks are too long and they should be m3x6 for x and 1 z axis, but are okay for y and motor side z axis. There are NO way instructions so figuring it all out is hard. There are a few YouTube videos that help if you get lost. Overall I'm happy with the kit and it's an upgrade, but not complete as shipped. The BLtouch is a nice bonus for the price!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    good kit,need little brain ro put it together

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    poorly packed and guide rails missing the small cap to stop the carage from falling of the rails.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Seems great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    package extremly poor, lineals rods out of the guides, no foam or any to protect the items

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Caution! This kit is for an Ender 3 Pro only, i.e. make sure your Y axis is on a 40x40mm profile. It can be adapted to the other Ender 3 models with the 20x40mm Y axis, but it requires drilling new holes to the Y carriage and 3D printing the Y axis ends. The product itself is very well built, it takes some time to get it assembled properly. I had the Z axis binding after assembly. After loosening the Z extrusions at the top and bottom, then tightening them back up again, everything was fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    No instructions, the right Z axis bracket was mirrored so the X axis was limited by 2cm because the printer head was hit by the bracket. I have a swiss direct drive so the motor get stuck by the bracket.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Sinceraly I don´t like, because where is the manual to help in the assemblyjQuery111306169553782189643_1609800210291?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Do Polski z Czech w 4 dni robocze, także dokładnie jak w opisie. Wysyłka Inpost. Z zamówieniem wszystko ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    ottimo kit per aggiornare la stampante Ender 3. Adesso posso stampare con velocità maggiore e mantenendo una precisione davvero ottima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY416.90
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY421.75
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY523.58
    • TRY242.44
    • TRY122.97
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY400.81