Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1504) İnceleme
  • (164) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1504)
    • 5 Yıldız(1449)
    • 4 Yıldız(47)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    Very nice packing. It is a good quality product and I find it better than the magnetic bed that was already installed. The prints get removed smoothly once the bed temperature is cooled down. There's no need for glue or other adhesive substance. For me, it works perfectly! I'm very satisfied with this simple upgrade and I totally recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Great product, perfect if your having problems with bed level, my only gripe is that is dous not come with new larger clips as the original clips are too small so I have used some extra large ones that I borrowed from my vacuum former, they are slightly to large so a medium size clip would suit better, also it took several attempts to get a good stickiness to the new bed so in the end I adjusted the bed temperature to 90c and once your print it finished and colled down your print will come of with ease so no more scratches on your bed. overall great product just a shame it didn't come with its own larger clips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Placa de vidro com boa qualidade, estou a ter problemas de adesão na parte com textura, já usei cola batom e spray e mesmo assim com alguns levantamentos. há quem diga para usar a parte de baixo mas ainda nao testei pois não quero danificar a textura antes de verificar que não arranjo solução.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Chegou dentro do tempo previsto para entrega, muito boa base para a minha Ender 3 Pro. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    seems good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Quick delivery and well packaged. So quick in fact that it arrived before the 3D printer I’ve ordered for it to go on!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Super Druckbett, sehr glatt und mit sehr viel Haftung. Absolut zu empfehlen. Extrem schnelle Lieferung aus CZ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Gyorsan megérkezett. Remek állapotban. Még nem próbáltam ki, de biztató a minősége.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Very good packaging, not really the same as mine came with the original printer, but no worries, it's a Creality one ... I keep it in case of emergency ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Absolutely recommended! The print surface quality improves greatly, and it’s really easy to remove the print when the plate has cooled. It’ll just loosen up and you’ll never need the spatula again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY130.20
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY135.15
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY127.02
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY27.95