Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1685) İnceleme
  • (173) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1685)
    • 5 Yıldız(1581)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    Arrived 7 days after ordering, packaging was in good condition. tracking info was accurate and I was emailed and sms'd key updates on delivery, have not used yet and will update later if I can. overall for purchase and order was a positive experience

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    the product has finally come and its an perfect condition but as i put in the review the outer box is damaged a little but overall the product is in perfect condition sealed and same color i ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    I always use this filament because of its high quality. I usually receive it in airtight packag, but this time it has air loose. anyway, still happy with it. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    I always use this brand of filament only this time o received one item not air tight the other one is good sealed airtight hope it will work ok and it didn't catch moisture fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Quality remains to be seen, as I haven't used it yet. But it looks exactly as described, and you can't beat the price. The filament appears to be wrapped consistently on the spool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    absolute fantastic filament using on a Creality cr10 v2 that i purchased also from Banggood at 200 on nozzle and 60 on bed with superb results defo recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    very nice it came fast I'll recommend it 👍 and very will packaged but little bit damaged on the outer box the item is safe and in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    I bought black color. It's "CR" series, not "HP" which is the super tough pla. Nonetheless it came in perfect packaging and perfect condition. The printing layer infusion is very good and the surface glossy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    j'ai reçu mon produit apres 15jrs livraison rapide le produit est comme decrit merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    gekocht voor mijn eerste 3D Printer alles goed verpakt en zeer goede filament voor te printen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY293.04
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY285.36
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY463.77