Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1682) İnceleme
  • (172) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1682)
    • 5 Yıldız(1578)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    Arrived 7 days after ordering, packaging was in good condition. tracking info was accurate and I was emailed and sms'd key updates on delivery, have not used yet and will update later if I can. overall for purchase and order was a positive experience

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    the product has finally come and its an perfect condition but as i put in the review the outer box is damaged a little but overall the product is in perfect condition sealed and same color i ordered

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    I always use this filament because of its high quality. I usually receive it in airtight packag, but this time it has air loose. anyway, still happy with it. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    I always use this brand of filament only this time o received one item not air tight the other one is good sealed airtight hope it will work ok and it didn't catch moisture fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Quality remains to be seen, as I haven't used it yet. But it looks exactly as described, and you can't beat the price. The filament appears to be wrapped consistently on the spool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    absolute fantastic filament using on a Creality cr10 v2 that i purchased also from Banggood at 200 on nozzle and 60 on bed with superb results defo recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    very nice it came fast I'll recommend it 👍 and very will packaged but little bit damaged on the outer box the item is safe and in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    j'ai reçu mon produit apres 15jrs livraison rapide le produit est comme decrit merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    gekocht voor mijn eerste 3D Printer alles goed verpakt en zeer goede filament voor te printen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Cardboard box a bit crumpled but thats not an issue, the actual spool is in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY712.01
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY285.27
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY182.28