Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1082) İnceleme
  • (123) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1082)
    • 5 Yıldız(1041)
    • 4 Yıldız(40)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Graeve
    BE
    2020-08-05 09:42:42

    I've had this product for nearly a week now, and apart from being a nice addition to my red build, it also has a more solid feeling to it when changing the filament. The larger handle does have some wiggling to it, despite being tightened more than advised, which is a bit unfortunate. Altogether a great product.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-17 13:43:15

    se me rompió el de serie de la geetech i3 por que es de plástico, y he adaptado este con un par de tornillos del antigu extrusor, dos tuercas de metrica 3. es la mejor mejora que he podido hacerle a mi impresora, por 7 euro ha mejorado la impresión mucho, al ser metalico es de lo mejor que se puede comprar, no se me ocurre como se podria romper

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 03:26:44

    The quality product, I will assemble and test it soon. The transport lasted almost 1 month, I don't know why and through whose fault ....

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 15:29:28

    Good quality. All required parts included. Haven't tested yet, but should work perfectly. Nice extras included like an extra nozzle and extruder gear. Loading filament should be much easier now. Recommended upgrade for your Creality printer.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-13 23:11:58

    The flat head screws are too short to reach the motor, so replace them with your own screws. The lower two screws needed different size tools, so I replaced them with my own. Good accuracy of goods.

    Yorumlar
  • Leizure
    PT
    2020-02-27 03:58:46

    was very impressed with content firm aluminium machined part and easy to assemble. brass teeth pulley easily breaks screw's if tightening too hard or if filament gets clogged starts to slip in motor

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 07:32:14

    The TPU filament can be supplied without slipping, and the reliability in long-time printing is outstanding. I can go to the company with peace of mind.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-07 19:47:19

    top!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 13:23:42

    Received before than the expected time! Seems very good product. Unfortunately still not received the printer so I can't test it. All the parts has been shipped! Unfortunately there aren't instruction how to assembly it .. but don't seems so complicated to do by watching the pictures.

    Yorumlar
  • Kuriano
    PT
    2020-04-20 06:39:40

    the product arrived fast and in excellent condition. Lengths

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY59.35
    • TRY20.78
    • TRY38.65
    • TRY307.18
    • TRY28.46
    • TRY50.54
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY68.08
    • TRY149.18
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY71.64
    • TRY60.64
    • TRY202.15
    • TRY24.18