Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2020

    Немного помяли при доставке,на вид качество хорошее,подарим,будем собирать,добавлю информацию о сборке. у нас таких не продают,везут всякий хлам.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    The best block model so far out of the KSZ series that is available from Banggood. I really hope they get more different ones in soon. I have also asked their support team if they can tag KSZ products so they are easier to find.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    I check everyday for new items on Banggood and I found this building blocks set. I like robots so I found this interesting. it's a K-2SO Imperial security droid from "Rogue One: A Star Wars Story" I also found that's it's a copy of Lego Lego 75120 set that factory KSZ just copy that set and sell as Space Wars robot :D It's almost the same robot and also action function work the same but price is 3 time lower.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BM7VIP1
    BR
    02/10/2019

    A caixa veio totalmente danificada pelo transporte amassada devido a embalagem sem proteção alguma. produto aparentemente não parece danificado porém era presente então a caixa era importante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2019

    Got some pieces left. I don't know if those where spare because I didn't make the count before assembly but the robot seems all right. The paint quality is not the piano black that you see in the box but a more dull version.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    Produto chegou em perfeitas condições, ja montei e adorei nota 10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2019

    ~~~

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    ottima costruzione, i pezzi sono davvero tantissimi!!!! ottimi per dei bambini per sviluppare qualità motorie e psichiche...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Excellent product, easy to assemble and looks great. It is a bit loose when using the moving parts and they can fall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2019

    Cool statue, Recommend!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY557.50
    • TRY482.87
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY343.04
    • TRY128.42
    • TRY279.99
    • TRY274.42
    • TRY89.99
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY129.96
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY231.18